or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince De Conde Hotel

39 Rue De Seine, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest Room Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest Room Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest Room Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Reception Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Bathroom Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Suite Room Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Suite Room Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Reception Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest Room Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest Room Prince De Conde Hotel Paris - Interior
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Jean-Claude P. Couples France, June 18, 2014
excellent

location, location, location
8.3
excellent
Gary W. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2014
Great location in St. Germaine

Location, staff and small size
8.7
Judith S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Located in a lovely area of Paris-easy walking

The friendly, helpful staff, location, unique rooms
9.3
Very pleasant stay for 3 nights in a small boutique Parisian hotel with an amazingly helpful staff
Nicolas D. Business travelers Switzerland, January 31, 2014
great personality rooms, unfriendly staff

great room, not noisy and comfy
6.3
Room is really great, a bit small but gives a great athmosphere. it's a pitty that staff is unfriendly, could be a real gem! price is also affordable for location.
Margaret R. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Welcome return

Excellent service, position and friendly staff
9.7
Returning after three years and Amelia was still at the front desk with her beautiful smile welcoming us. Our room was delightful and the bed very comfortable. There was a good storage cupboard at the entry so although the room was small there was plenty of room to store boots, coats and bags. We didn't breakfast at the Hotel this time but remember it was excellent quality three years ago. We walked everywhere as this Hotel is situated in such a great area and we enjoyed eating and drinking in the nearby lanes just watching the locals live. Amelia was very kind and most helpful and we will be returning when next in Paris.
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
comfortable friendly and homely

location friendly staff bathroom is big enough
8
attentive and helpful staff..allowed early check in as our flight was early. location was excellent and the weather was great and walking to all the attractions was pleasurable. the neighbourhood has a long of good restaurants and art galleries. short to st germain boulevard where all the boutiques are located.the only unoleasantness was we were told that there was a city tax which the amount was not much(2.16euro per day). this should be informed by agoda when the booking was done.besides the management was not very encouraging that future bookings should be done thru agoda.
Yi W. Business travelers China, October 3, 2013
charming hotel in the centre of Paris

location, service, decor
10
We spent 2 nights in this charming hotel located right in the centre of Paris. The staff was very helpful and nice. And it is of good value.
Annabelle W. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Great tiny hotel in buzzing location

Very Paris!
8.3
Great little designer hotel (with just a few bits that need refreshing). It was a small room but had everything, and in Paris it was magical.
Marie N. Couples Sweden, September 22, 2013
Poor value for money

Location, location, location
5
Very small rooms, hopeless internet connection, lousy bathrooms, quite high "wear-out-factor" (needs a thorough refreshment in all aspects). Choose something else in this very nice neighborhood!
Jessica T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
appalled and cheated

nothing
4
total disappointment and cheated ! on the night of the eve of our check-out, we decided to pay for city tax so we don't hv to rush the next morning. I will not recommend this hotel based on a very dishonest management. yes, the location is good, but there are better located hotels in the latin quaters as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince De Conde Hotel ParisPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - ReceptionPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - Suite RoomPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - Suite RoomPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - ReceptionPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conde Hotel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07