or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince De Conti Hotel

8, Rue Guénégaud , 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite decoration Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite Room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Superior Guest Room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace - Honesty Bar Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace  Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Lobby Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Decoration Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Lobby Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite room view Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Surroundings Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Exterior
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Olga M. Groups Chile, June 15, 2014
Comfortable

Location , comfort , nice terrace in the room to feel you have a little home in Saint Germain
7.7
It was a very suitable place for me to stay . Near the Metro , the Seine and shopping area of Saint Germain and raspail
Yuval O. Business travelers Israel, June 15, 2014
Excellent

location, location, location
8.3
Excellent
Eric P. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Convenient, bijou hotel with helpfull staff

A nice little hotel, very conveniently situated not far from the Seine...easy for all connections
8.3
We were two couples staying in two of the superior rooms on the fourth floor front. Rooms were clean, pleasantly chic in the french style, certainly adequate in size for a brief stay. The towels were changed each of our two days and the mini bar topped up. The buffet breakfast was substantial in its offering (including hot scrambled egg and bacon) and all the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. They booked cabs for us which arrived dead on time and were very clean and comfortable. Only consideration....quite noisy traffic during day with windows open but if you leave the air con ticking over whilst you're out, you can close the windows at night and all is fine. Overall a very good, sensibly priced, stylish hotel for a short stay.
Gary J. Couples Canada, May 23, 2014
Disappointing.

Staff
5.3
We were quite disappointed with the condition of the room. The wallpaper was coming off the walls, holes in walls and the bed springs felt like they were going to come through at any moment. We've stayed in Paris a few times and would not recommend this hotel. The location was good as was the staff.
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Pleasant stay - no major issue

comfortable, convenient and pleasasnt
6
It was a pleasant stay and no major issue
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with the stay - it was pleasant.
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Ron K. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Most enjoyable stay

Close to major attractions (Seine, Notre Dame, Louvre), lively nightlife, quality restaurants.
8.3
Very comfortable hotel with a Parisienne flavour. Easy walking distance to major attractions and public transport. Staff were attentive and helpful. Restaurants and markets were close by. Would definitely return.
Louise M. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Paris is very dirty, but their art is great.

Location absolutely cannot be beat at any price neverrmind this one.
7.3
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Superior Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite decorationPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Superior Guest Room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace - Honesty BarPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace  Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - LobbyPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - DecorationPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - LobbyPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite room viewPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04