Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince De Conti Hotel

8, Rue Guénégaud , 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 96 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Nathalie B. Solo travelers France, May 15, 2016
Very good location
5
The location is ideal if you don't have much time and want to discover what the heart of Paris is all about...
Report this review
Lorenzo D. Couples Italy, April 17, 2016
Excellent
6.3
Very well located, nicely decorated, kind staff.
Report this review
Deirdre B. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2016
Best of Paris
6.7
Just the most helpful staff we ever encountered. We had to take care of some urgent business in USA. They printed and scanned documents for us. They made phone calls printed naps whatever we needed. The hotel is just so close to everything we are coming back. Thanks
Report this review
Christopher T. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2015
I will be back!!!!!!

Excellent location, good service, and comfortable accommodation
10
Very good
Report this review
Thomas G. Couples Germany, May 17, 2015
nice hotel in an excellent location

location, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
very pleasant stay in the middle of Paris
Report this review
Frank S. Couples Canada, May 5, 2015
Perfect location

Location, price, comfortable bed
9
Very clean and comfortable, easy walking to most main attractions. Room small but manageable.
Report this review
Liv A. Business travelers Norway, September 10, 2014
Petite & stylish hotel

quitete even if it was busy outside (bus) nice interior, old fashion nicely put together, furnitire and materials with french charm. did not look cheap.
8
our stay was nice. we did not eat at the hotel. had breakfast nearby in a local café. if there is something to fresh up, it would be the pillows. they were loose and "saggy" .
Report this review
Sharon S. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Central to everything in Paris

Location, authentic old style, friendly service
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay there again!
Report this review
Loic B. Couples France, August 3, 2014
Excellent location, good staff for a nice stay

atmosphere of the hotel, staff friendliness, location
9
We stayed at the hotel as a couple. The room was small but cosy and well organized so it was not a problem. The bathroom was very modern as well. The best thing was the location, very central
Report this review
Gloria P. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Well positioned Left Bank hotel.

Position. Room size. Staff.
6.7
I specifically booked this hotel knowing it had an elevator which is essential for me. Unknown to me, the hotel offer duplex rooms which entails negotiating narrow wooden stairs to bed and equally to the bathroom during the night. However, the hotel manager was able to provide me with a ground floor, one-level room when I refused the duplex. The website photographs of the hotel do not reflect the actual ambience. My room was large but lacking any character. The bathroom in Room 1 offers no privacy when bathing as there are clear glass panels in the door. Housekeeping is good and efficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good position for sightseeing and as it is located in a side street it offers a quiet nights sleep.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - BathroomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - RestaurantPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - RestaurantPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - RestaurantPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - RestaurantPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - ExteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - ViewPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - ExteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - ExteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01