My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince De Conti Hotel

8, Rue Guénégaud , 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite decoration Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite Room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Superior Guest Room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Superior Guest Room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Lobby Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Decoration Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Lobby Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace  Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace - Honesty Bar Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite room view Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Surroundings
Hotel Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Cheong D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
Satisfactory and Unique Hotel

Design, location, Family room
6
Satisfactory. Booked the suite room to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Room was like a small 1 bed apartment, sitting room has a sofa bed for 2, bathroom with a very unusual jaquzzi, additional bedroom with double bed. Unusual trendy design but lacking dequate light. Price a bit high but thats Paris.
Juan G. Couples Spain, January 4, 2014
Nice cosy central hotel

Location, design,
7.7
The stay was in general very good. The only thing was the cleaning staff started using the vacuum cleaner outside of our room very early in the morning the two days we were in the hotel. The management should get their timetable delay a little bit.
David M. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2014
Nice stay in a good hotel right in the city centre

clean room, location, friendly staff
7.7
Dorit A. Couples Israel, September 28, 2013
Location Location Location

Location, Quiet, Excellent breakfast
9.7
Excellent. Location is the kwy word. At st. Germain, near the Marrais area.... "Action" 24 hrs...
Anssi T. Business travelers Finland, September 20, 2013
First time in Prince de Conti

Really good value for money
8.3
I liked the hotel, staff, room, breakfst and location!!!! Been many times in Paris before....
Michael B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Fantastic location good value

location staff friendly clean
9
Our stay was fantastic so close to the Louvre and other places of interest all within walking distance. The area had great restaurants just minutes away. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were a good size (for Paris) clean and comfortable could do with a little update but we were out most of the time. Worth every penny for convenience alone.
Lesley S. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
great location , but very disappointing room

Location , but nothing else
5.3
We stayed here to watch the tour de France and location was great , but we were disappointed by the room . We had expected it to be small, as most are in Paris but as we had paid for a superior room thought it would have been a better standard . We had torn wallpaper , cracked sink , damaged bath ,missing tile , and very small ,no where to put suitcases . We did ask if it was a superior room and we were told it was , although we felt it must be wrong !
Daniel I. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
Very pleasant stay in a quaint left bank hotel

jacuzzi, king-size bed,
8.7
Very pleasant stay. The ground-floor deluxe room was nicely appointed and large for a Parisian hotel, with a large bathroom containing a jacuzzi. There were a few slight issues with the room (toilet door does not close at all, we had continual problems with the safe, and for some reason, the wifi is limited to only two devices). At night, we could unfortunately hear the goings-on in reception until quite late. Perhaps something can be done to insulate against that.
Gabrielle A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable great staff and location

Staff friendliness and willingness to help,location,ease of walking to many attractions and art galleries
8.3
Prince Conti hotel had a charm of yesterday year ,our stay of five days served us well,mainly due to the staff eagerness to help and its unique location
Kerry T. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Great location

Great spot close to river, museums, parks and fantastic restaurants
7
Great stay. Best nights' sleep of my holiday. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Hotel EntrancePrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite decorationPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Superior Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Superior Guest Room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - LobbyPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - DecorationPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - LobbyPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace  Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace - Honesty BarPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite room viewPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04