My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince De Conti Hotel

8, Rue Guénégaud , 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite decoration Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite Room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Superior Guest Room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room) Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace - Honesty Bar Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace  Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Lobby Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Decoration Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Lobby Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite room view Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Surroundings Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Exterior
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
over-priced but nice stay

location, quiet surrounding and helpful staff
6.3
frankly, the hotel looks like boutique hotel but is actually a mid-budget small size inn. location is really good, if you don't want to stay in right bank with busy tourists. Cleaness is acceptable and what surprise me is the water boiler and mineral water.
Kerry T. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Great location

Great spot close to river, museums, parks and fantastic restaurants
7
Great stay. Best nights' sleep of my holiday. Would definitely stay again.
Nicolett R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Very disappointed in the condition of the room

Broken elevator very nasty carpet trouble with the internet
4.7
I will not go back ortell anyone to stay at this hotel
Christopher D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Super hotel in perfect location

Location, freindly staff,clean, comfortable room
8.3
The roonm was clean and a typical size for Paris (small), large clean bathroonm. The location is PERFECT.
Marco V. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2013
Nice little hotel in a great area!

Location location location
7
Hotel staff was pleasant but wouldn't help with bags. Rooms are tiny but efficient. Great location but probably not worth
Yat L. Solo travelers China, February 17, 2013
Great location and friendly staff!

Convenient, comfortable room
8.3
I was there for 3 nights, the staff there were so nice no matter the gal in morning shift or the man in night shift. Location is great, galleries and cafe nearby, 2-3 minutes walk to Metro station. I was on the 3rd floor which is quiet and room was cozy and bigger than I expected.
Bertrand M. Solo travelers France, October 12, 2012
great location, reasonable price

very calm and so well located
7
Charming but would need a bit of renovation (carpets, paints, ...) Easy going and nice staff.
Stig G. Solo travelers Norway, June 3, 2012
A cozy hotel with a superb location

The location is simply the best
6.3
I stayed there three nights in really small room. Some of the staff were rather arrogant but they're just Parisian perhaps. I didn't have breakfast included,luckily, because that was easy to find outside the door in numerous restaurants. Worth the money!
Vinod C. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 25, 2011
Petit et Tres bien

Tres central et proche de tout
7
Mon sejour etait tres court et a dure 2 nuits. il me fallait un hotel comfortable et tres central pour accomplir tout ce que j'avais besoin de faire. Le Prince de Conti que j'ai decouvert pour la premiere fois a ete ideale. aucun probleme majeur durant le court sejour. le seul petit hic c'est que la rue est tres exigue et pas de place pour se garer. Donc on doit faire vite en sortant du taxi ou en le prenant sinon c'est un tintamarre de klaxons. A part ca c'est un hotel adorable bien situe.
Shopping Tip: Le Grand Magasin La Samaritaine, ou on trouve de tout, se trouve tres pres de l'hotel en traversant le Pont Neuf avec une merveilleuse vue de la Seine durant la traversee. Autre grand magasin pas tres loin et accessible a pied de l'hotel est le Bazar de L'hotel de Ville (BHV). Outre les 5 niveaux de magasin stockant toute une gamme tres elargie d'articles, on trouve au sous sol de ce magasin une tres grande surface de quinquaillerie avec un choix epoustouflant d'articles de tres bonne qualite. Avis aux amateurs de bricolage (DIY).
Renzo B. Solo travelers Italy, May 29, 2013
hotel confortevole

posizione pulizia colazione
5.3
Hotel posizionato in una via tranquilla con un facile raggiungimento da due stazioni metro. Nelle vicinanze molte opportunita di buona ristorazione con una discreta vita notturna. La camera è piuttosto piccola ma pulita il bagno è confortevole e ben attrezzato. La colazione è di buon livello. Il personale è abbastanza gentile anche se personalmente al check out la signora in servizio al momento si è dimostrata molto maleducata cercando di farmi pagare tasse di soggiorno già incluse nella tariffa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Superior Guest RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite decorationPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Superior Guest Room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Bathroom (Suite room)Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace - Honesty BarPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace  Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - LobbyPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - DecorationPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - LobbyPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite room viewPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07