Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince De Conti Hotel

8, Rue Guénégaud , 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace - Honesty Bar Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace  Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Lobby Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Decoration Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Lobby Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite room view Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Surroundings Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Exterior Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room
Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Exterior Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Exterior Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Interior Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Liv A. Business travelers Norway, September 10, 2014
Petite & stylish hotel

quitete even if it was busy outside (bus) nice interior, old fashion nicely put together, furnitire and materials with french charm. did not look cheap.
8
our stay was nice. we did not eat at the hotel. had breakfast nearby in a local café. if there is something to fresh up, it would be the pillows. they were loose and "saggy" .
Sharon S. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Central to everything in Paris

Location, authentic old style, friendly service
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay there again!
Loic B. Couples France, August 3, 2014
Excellent location, good staff for a nice stay

atmosphere of the hotel, staff friendliness, location
9
We stayed at the hotel as a couple. The room was small but cosy and well organized so it was not a problem. The bathroom was very modern as well. The best thing was the location, very central
Gloria P. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Well positioned Left Bank hotel.

Position. Room size. Staff.
6.7
I specifically booked this hotel knowing it had an elevator which is essential for me. Unknown to me, the hotel offer duplex rooms which entails negotiating narrow wooden stairs to bed and equally to the bathroom during the night. However, the hotel manager was able to provide me with a ground floor, one-level room when I refused the duplex. The website photographs of the hotel do not reflect the actual ambience. My room was large but lacking any character. The bathroom in Room 1 offers no privacy when bathing as there are clear glass panels in the door. Housekeeping is good and efficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good position for sightseeing and as it is located in a side street it offers a quiet nights sleep.
Federico L. Business travelers Italy, July 11, 2014
I found the guy at the reception very impolite

Location, cleaniness, nice restaurants around
5.7
The stay was pleasant, but i found the young male receptionist very very impolite. This is the reason why i will not come back there in the future.
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
over-priced but nice stay

location, quiet surrounding and helpful staff
6.3
frankly, the hotel looks like boutique hotel but is actually a mid-budget small size inn. location is really good, if you don't want to stay in right bank with busy tourists. Cleaness is acceptable and what surprise me is the water boiler and mineral water.
Olga M. Solo travelers Chile, June 15, 2014
Comfortable

Location , comfort , nice terrace in the room to feel you have a little home in Saint Germain
7.7
It was a very suitable place for me to stay . Near the Metro , the Seine and shopping area of Saint Germain and raspail
Yuval O. Business travelers Israel, June 15, 2014
Excellent

location, location, location
8.3
Excellent
Eric P. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Convenient, bijou hotel with helpfull staff

A nice little hotel, very conveniently situated not far from the Seine...easy for all connections
8.3
We were two couples staying in two of the superior rooms on the fourth floor front. Rooms were clean, pleasantly chic in the french style, certainly adequate in size for a brief stay. The towels were changed each of our two days and the mini bar topped up. The buffet breakfast was substantial in its offering (including hot scrambled egg and bacon) and all the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. They booked cabs for us which arrived dead on time and were very clean and comfortable. Only consideration....quite noisy traffic during day with windows open but if you leave the air con ticking over whilst you're out, you can close the windows at night and all is fine. Overall a very good, sensibly priced, stylish hotel for a short stay.
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

convenient, comfortable & pleasant
6
It was a pleasant stay - no major issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince De Conti Hotel ParisPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace - Honesty BarPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Fireplace  Prince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - LobbyPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - DecorationPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - LobbyPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Suite room viewPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - SurroundingsPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - ExteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - ExteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast roomPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - ExteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - InteriorPrince De Conti Hotel Paris - Breakfast room


AS-AGWEB-3B02