Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2902 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2902)
Sort by:
Aiman B. Families with young children Yemen, June 3, 2014
I like to hotel to muck but the internet 50 mr per

1 location Helpfull stef Near from everything
8.3
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
simple and value for money

attentive staff , centralize located, kids club
7.7
This is the first time i stay in service apartment suit on prince hotel feel that the light of the room not really bright at all .the room furniture certain part is damage not well maintain other than that i think is value for money coz this is the cheapest 5 star hotel on the surrounding area .
Boon W. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Attentive staff, nice and grand hotel

Attentive staff, Good atmosphere, Good location
9.7
Arrived at hotel on a Thurs afternoon. Check-in was brisk. Requested a change of room from a 2 x single bed to a 1x Large Bed. Not the hotel mistake but rather had a change of preference last minute. Had the change the next day. The reception staff surprised me by upgrading my room to a huge room with 1x Large bed. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Checked out on a sunday afternoon. Queue was long but was ok. Check-out was smooth. Needed a taxi to the KLIA aitport and the hotel staff asked me if I had booked a taxi. This is the only negative experience I had. The hotel staff should have advised me the various taxi option rather than had me just flagged a cab which was one of those lined up at the hotel. Got into this blue cab only to find out that it is a "Premium Taxi" (actually nothing to premium about it) and it charges additional RM12.00 to airport + the meter charges 50% more (it was indicated on the dashboard). The taxi ride to KLIA airport costs RM142. This is way too much. Felt ripped off. The hotel should put up a board at least to inform their guests about such taxis, or the porter could have advised something.
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Near to Pavillion mall, big and clean room. Nice washroom.
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable stay, the hotel is just opposite Pavillion mall, the room is big and clean.
Kwong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good hotel

Location, Clean and classy
9
Overall was good. Except no wifi which i have to pay extra for it. The swimming pool is surrounded with buildings so you can hardly get a tan by the pool. But the hotel room was spacious, clean and well maintained. Will definitely go back if i had the change :)
Abdul Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable, pleasant and nice

The room was clean and staff services were really excellent. Locatipn was great, near to major shopping centers and public transport.
8
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Very bad
2.7
Unsatisfied and a breakfast for 2 would have make us feel a little bit more happy
Nursolehah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Excellent

Comfortable, relaxing and luxurious
9.7
Chew A. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Always there..

location , room and svc
9
I always stay there .. I don't think I can write a more positive review
Chuan K. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
clean rooms. good location.

good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
though the connecting door was damaged, the room change was fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07