My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Chin T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great location

Friendly service
9.7
Good location . In town city.shopping mall near to hotel. Pavilion , sg.wang, Times Square . Night time a lot of place for a beer. G- tower behind the hotel. There are a roof top bar. Night view in the city. Hotel price reasonable. Value of money.
Nightlife Tip: Drive don't drink . Drink don't drive
Lauren O. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Plenty of helpful staff
7.7
We had a 1 bedroom apartment, it was quite spacious. Breakfast was good, I loved the pastries! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big enough. I would recommend the apartment for a few nights or longer stay. We didn't get a chance to swim in the pool on level 10 but it looked very nice. The staff were more than helpful with our luggage and for advice on places we were interested in going. Taxi's were easy to get from the front of the hotel.
Lauren O. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Nice big hotel, good service

Room service was great
8
We were happy with our rooms, they were a good price and nice and spacious. We didn't get breakfast included which was ok because there is a big shopping centre across the road (Pavillion) with heaps of restaurants. The hotel is in a decent location, you can walk to the Pavillion and to Bukit Bintang or taxi's are really good right out the front of the hotel. The bar is a bit pricey but you can expect that from a classy joint like this one. Room service food was quite acceptable. We enjoyed our stay very much and would stay again.
Ali E. Couples Libya, September 19, 2012
good location

close to shopping mall
7.7
the hotel close to Pavillion shopping center, and Bukit pentang, night life, clubs, and many other things. excellent loction, the shopping malls very near to the hotel. night life and the area stay crauded untill midnight.
Moselle P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel - Value for money

Buffet Breakfast, Staff, Pool, location
10
great 5 star hotel. breakfast was good. view of petronas twin towers from our room and within walking distance to pavilion and bukit bintang. would consider staying here again! no free wifi in room which was a little disappointing and inconvenient. free lan was available though.
Peko M. Business travelers September 18, 2012
good

good
8
hotel is in the center of kuala lumpur, location is good. near alor street where have lots of night snacks. room is beautiful and large, service is good.
Alexander T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
clean, close to shopping malls,

nice pool, nice bed, spacious room
7.3
Santi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

I loves the bathroom
9.7
When I stayed at this hotel,I am very happy,because when I opened the door,my children run actually to the bathroom,the bathroom are very spacious,they also like the swimming pool and the lobby.they served lemon water there.this hotel near the pavilion shopping centre.only the opposite actually.only 5 minutes walk.but the room for the bed a little bit small.but so far, I love this hotel.next time I will stay at this hotel again
Shopping Tip: This hotel very near to shopping centre.at pavilion.on takes 5minutes walks.there a lots of shop from Gucci, lv, Paul frank,and so on.i love this hotel because only takes 5 minutes walks to pavilion.there also have taxi stand in front the hotel.opened meter Argo.
Chin G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Awesome hotel

The Kitchen
2.7
we made a last minute trip to kl and book the hotel last minute. we were amazed by the equipment in the kitchen. they prepared rice cooker, toaster, microwave, stove and almost every kitchen utensils for us. there are 2 rooms and two toilets in the apartment. we are all very satisfied with the apartment
Shopping Tip: Shopping centres like Sungai Wang and Pavillion are all very near. Parksons are just opposite the hotel.
Aaron W. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Large but dated rooms

Lots of Space, centrally located
8
The prince hotel was a great value. Some pluses are that the location is great and convenient to the Pavilion Mall. The entrance is quite nice as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02