or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2656 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Nick R. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
Great Location

Excellent Food, very clean, friendly staff
9.7
Friendly staff, near major shopping centre and city centre.
Shopping Tip: Near major shopping centre
Cem S. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Good location, nice hotel

Very central location and friendly staff.
8.7
Right behind Pavilion Mall. Staff very friendly. Enjoyable stay.
Marina K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Location is great
8.3
The hotel is nice to stay and it was not my 1st time. the location of the hotel is also great . its just a few minutes away from KLCC and it is just opposite Pavillion. its just that there should be a nearer traffic light for pedestrian to cross the road to Pavillion. The bridge is too far to cross to the other side. Overall, i love my stay and the room is very comfortable.
Peko M. Business travelers August 8, 2012
Very good hotel in town

good location and service
8
Hotel located in Bukit Bintang, the center of Kuala Lumpur, is very convenient to go any where to enjoy food and fun. Room is big and spacious, breakfast is tasty and the staff is of good service with a smile.
Peko M. Business travelers August 8, 2012
Good!
8
Hotel located in Bukit Bintang, the center of Kuala Lumpur, is very convenient to go any where to enjoy food and fun. Room is big and spacious, breakfast is tasty and the staff is of good service with a smile.
Toh J. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great location

comfortable and nice environment
7.3
Overall, the stay is good. Just some minor issues such as leaking water boiler. Other than that, staff and room service is good and friendly.
Gary K. Couples Canada, August 6, 2012
Great location for shopping!

The hotel is very near to Pavilion Mall!
9
the hotel room is big, clean and comfy which is essentially everything we were expecting from this 5 star establishment! we stayed on the 20th floor with a stunning view of the petronas towers! this hotel is only within 5 mins walking distance from the pavilion mall and my girlfriend had a blast shopping at vincci + charles & keith! last but not least, the full breakfast at the hotel is very nice as well!
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Great Location, very comfortable, well worth it

Location being central to Kuala Lumpur
9
Great location, with lots of retail options within close distance of this central hotel, the bedrooms were quite,we had a view of the towers, which are grat at night, bed comfortable and the sheets of a high thread count. Seperate bath and shower a nice feature. Will use again.
Sandy H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel w/good locatio but bad administration

Nice location and nice room
6.7
The location is good, because quite close with one big mall. Easy to find food, because in the mall you could find a big food court with many varity type of food. The room and the bathroom are clean. But we have problem with their administration. After we checked out, I got email informed that the hotel charge to my credit card. They didn't clarify it when I checked out, and also didn't ask before they charged it. In their email also didn't explain the reason of that late charge and only told this is a miscellaneous charges. I also got difficulties to contact the person in charge, to get their clarification. After three times call to them, just I get information : they found that the bill does not belong to me as the outlets have wrong posted into my folio. Even finally they refund it, but the mistake charge should be not happen in a five star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please make sure they have already cancel your open credit card when you check out.
Chai J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
great location, nice rooms

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
8.7
It is within 5 minutes walk to Pavilion, a very big shopping complex. Just another 5 minutes will bring you to Jalan Bukit Bintang. Location is perfect. The room is clean and spacious, nothing to complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03