My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Rami H. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2012
Awesome hotel

Great location
10
i loved my stay and enjoyed all hotel features. if i decide to visit kl again, i'll surely stay in this hotel! i strongly recommend it.
Zhu L. Business travelers China, September 5, 2012
Good hotel

convenient for business traveler
8
The bed was one thing that if I could take him home, I would have done. Hard in the right places and comfortable.... Very rich and tasty breakfast, I love scrambled eggs,and I found the best around. Chocolate Brioche also were fantastic. With each breakfast I became more spoiled.
Abdullah S. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2012
its very nice hotel

city view
8
its very good hotel and have good location ilike the exective room style its amizing with carve window to complite room
John M. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Great Hotel, Terrific Friendly Staff and good Area

View from Hotel Room Window was amazing
7.7
Great Hotel, Staff unable to supply Non-Smoking Superior Apartment, was upgrade to deluxe executive room. minimal of fuss during my stay. would recommend to anyone. Still find it hard to believe you have to pay for internet at this hotel........
Shopping Tip: easy walk to pavilion, klcc (undercover and air-conditioned walk way), lot 10 etc etc. expensive to get taxi from hotel to airport 110 myr just 74 myr to get to hotel from airport.......
Bernadette F. Groups Australia, September 2, 2012
Nice clean hotel, great location

location for shopping
7.7
good clean hotel, average size rooms, but brilliant location for shopping, very nice staff
Shopping Tip: this hotel is right across the road from pavillion shopping mall, and short walk to Petronas Towers-very good location
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location and service with smile

Accessible to famous shopping mall in KL
5.7
The location is fantastic because near to those landmark shopping mall such as Pavillion, KLCC and Bukit Bintang. But there is little complaint on the hygiene of the bed. Felt uneasy and itchy after slept 2 nights. Secondly, the Wifi service imposed charges. If these can be resolved, then it will be one of the perfect hotel in golden triangle.
Restaurant Tip: Do try the Hakka Restaurant beside the hotel. The foods are good taste with affordable/ reasonable price as its located in central of town area.
Omar A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location and good service

Very good international breakfast
8.7
The day we arrived we could not find a parking space to park temporarily to do our registration at the counter but then came a helpful hotel attendant and shift a reserved space for me to park and register for our rooms. At the counter it was smoothly done and fast cause the assistant manager came to help and gave us our rooms.The rooms are very clean and spacious and since my children came along we got an adjoining rooms which make the more convenient on our stay.Prince hotel location is great because it is situated at Jalan Bukit Bintang which is the shopping belt and lively place .There is Pavilion shopping centre and the KLCC centre around the hotel.You only need to walk to get by
Travel tip: Need to mention here is that the breakfast choices were great
Shaifulnizam A. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good clean rooms and the wonderful breakfast.

Cleanliness, Food and location
7
Timothy S. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2012
Affordable and clean hotel in a good location

Affordable, clean, location was good
8.3
we stayed in this hotel again after a short side trip and were once again very happy with everything during our stay. unfortunately this time they could not give us a high level room facing the petronas towers but it was still a nice room which was clean and spacious. i would most likely stay at this hotel again next time i visit kl.
Waqqas H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Aged hotel. Rooms need upgrading.

Great Location near Pavilion Mall, Excellent Breakfast
6.3
The location is the best part followed by the breakfast. The rooms themselves are aged. The hallways smell like mold. The staff seem efficient. There's a covered walk-way to KLCC but it's a long walk (15 to 20 min at a brisk pace) - much better to take taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03