or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2900 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Wan H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, good service, good house keeping, friendly staff and good breakfast.
7
short walking distance to pavilion and suria klcc, nice hotel room (deluxe), clean and cozy. the toilet is big and installed with good quality amenities. easy access to shopping centers using the overhead bridge which connecting bukit bintang (lot 10, the new h&m) to pavilion and suria klcc. will stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: This hotel very near to shopping centre.at pavilion.on takes 5minutes walks.there a lots of shop from Gucci, lv, Paul frank,and so on.i love this hotel because only takes 5 minutes walks to pavilion.there also have taxi stand in front the hotel.opened meter Argo.
Kuo W. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Great location with fantastic rooms

Ideal location to city center
9.7
The hotel rooms are very nice. With excellent rooms and facilities. Not to mention the dining outlets are marvelous. The view of the whole city center is breathtaking. Personally i really enjoyed the facilities and the excellent service of the management. Really would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in Kuala Lumpur.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion provides a good shopping haven.
Chai J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2012
nice place

fully equipped apartments
8.7
We stayed in the apartment, and were pleasantly surprised by the facilities available to us. Seriously if we wanted to cook a full menu dinner, we could! The location is also superb, just behind the Pavillion. Very good place indeed!
Mohammed M. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2012
Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpu
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile good place good price
Jason N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
overall good

Nice place to stay
9
I was only there one night, but I appreciated the accommodations and cleanliness. It was a wonderful property, but I really didn't experience the staff as I spent most of my time in the city. During check out however, I was helped with direction and also the receptionist went above and beyond in helping me get the train schedule. I was overall pleased with my stay there. And again think the accommodations and property were great.
Abdullah Q. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel with this price
8
nice hotel with this price nice room nice view and every thinks are nice ..!
Shaw Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
good location

good for shopping
6
We stayed here in the first week of October, very good posh hotel on Orchards in singapore. hotel is located between Somerset & Orchard MRT station very convinient to commute nook and corner of Singapore. Very spacious from Singapore standard and comfortable beds. Very good bath room with double sin
Stephen-Peter J. Couples New Zealand, October 7, 2012
next to a construction site

good, strong coffee at breakfast
7.7
This is my second stay at The Prince - there was a construction site banging away next door back in February, too. The hotel rooms are nice, room service is friendly and the breakfast is good. the location - behind the huge Pavilion shopping complex - is pretty close to the heart of the touristy Bukit Bintang area.
Restaurant Tip: Try the nearby Ship Restaurant on Jalan Bukit Bintang. It's a great taste of "home" for N.American ex-pats - especially if you haven't been "home" since the 1970s. I'm a British NZer and I loved it!
Shifa M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
great location

i like the location its in the middle of the city.
7.3
my stay was ok but when i check in or check out its a bit slow in progress.
Shopping Tip: its near to pavilion and klcc
Lorenz N. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Great hotel good spot.

Close to the walking tunnels concierge helpfull
8
Room was cleaned everyday.. Front reception can get a bit busy they should haven all the counters open through busy periods
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi drivers will try to rip you off. Same as some shops they will add tax and service charges on after the advertised price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06