or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2803 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2803)
Sort by:
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location and service with smile

Accessible to famous shopping mall in KL
5.7
The location is fantastic because near to those landmark shopping mall such as Pavillion, KLCC and Bukit Bintang. But there is little complaint on the hygiene of the bed. Felt uneasy and itchy after slept 2 nights. Secondly, the Wifi service imposed charges. If these can be resolved, then it will be one of the perfect hotel in golden triangle.
Restaurant Tip: Do try the Hakka Restaurant beside the hotel. The foods are good taste with affordable/ reasonable price as its located in central of town area.
Omar A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location and good service

Very good international breakfast
8.7
The day we arrived we could not find a parking space to park temporarily to do our registration at the counter but then came a helpful hotel attendant and shift a reserved space for me to park and register for our rooms. At the counter it was smoothly done and fast cause the assistant manager came to help and gave us our rooms.The rooms are very clean and spacious and since my children came along we got an adjoining rooms which make the more convenient on our stay.Prince hotel location is great because it is situated at Jalan Bukit Bintang which is the shopping belt and lively place .There is Pavilion shopping centre and the KLCC centre around the hotel.You only need to walk to get by
Travel tip: Need to mention here is that the breakfast choices were great
Shaifulnizam A. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good clean rooms and the wonderful breakfast.

Cleanliness, Food and location
7
Timothy S. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2012
Affordable and clean hotel in a good location

Affordable, clean, location was good
8.3
we stayed in this hotel again after a short side trip and were once again very happy with everything during our stay. unfortunately this time they could not give us a high level room facing the petronas towers but it was still a nice room which was clean and spacious. i would most likely stay at this hotel again next time i visit kl.
Waqqas H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Aged hotel. Rooms need upgrading.

Great Location near Pavilion Mall, Excellent Breakfast
6.3
The location is the best part followed by the breakfast. The rooms themselves are aged. The hallways smell like mold. The staff seem efficient. There's a covered walk-way to KLCC but it's a long walk (15 to 20 min at a brisk pace) - much better to take taxi.
Rami H. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2012
Amazing hotel

Great location
8.7
I loved my stay and enjoyed all hotel features. If I decide to visit KL again, I'll surely stay in this hotel! I strongly recommend it.
Waqqas H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Aging rooms, but okay for the price

Location
7
The hotel smells and looks old. The furnishings and decor is of low quality. Breakfast for the normal rooms is excellent but the breakfast for the apartments is very basic and of low quality. The location is great, right in front of the Pavilion Mall. There's a covered walk-way straight to KLCC as well. No free WiFi but at least there's free LAN internet provided in-room.
Timothy S. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2012
Affordable hotel in a good location

Rooms were quite spacious, buffet breakfast was good
8.3
My family and I stayed at this hotel and were very happy with the quality of the room and service during our stay. We requested a room with a view of the Petronas Towers and were delighted when they were able to allocate such a room to us. We also tried their buffet breakfast and there was something to satisfy everyone in my family as the selection was quite varied. Location was also good as it was only a 5-10 minute walk away from Pavilion Mall, Lot 10, etc. The only negative point I have in regards to this hotel is that housekeeping could perhaps be improved. The bin in our room underneath the study desk was wet (not sure with what so it was slightly disturbing as my wife found out after retrieving something my son had accidentally thrown into the bin) and after our room was made up on the second day of our stay, we noticed that some of our towels had been taken away but not replaced. Small points which didn't really negatively impact our stay, so they don't really constitute as much of a complaint.
Adam F. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the service ive through out my stay
8
The stay was great and the service was awesome. I plan on stayig at the Prince again when i return.
Rajiv P. Groups Australia, August 27, 2012
Impressive Hotel in the heart of KL

Location, Price, Cleanliness, Customer Service
9
Excellent hotel located close to Bukit Bintang and Petronas Towers. The staff here are exceptionally friendly and go out of their way to assist you. Breakfast is also pretty decent - although I do wish they had a bit of variety of food. The gym is also a large enough to please any gym junkie. Overall it was a great hotel and will definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07