Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Dianne R. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2013
It was a great first Experience in KL

Clean, Big and Friendly staff
9
Yong T. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Best value hotel in the Bukit Bintang Area

Great location, friendly staff, peaceful compared to other nearby hotels
8.7
Tarquin Z. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Very good

Location staff pool
8.3
Good location, nice hotel, good staff, decent breakfast, we would stay again.
Karanjeet K. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
amazing comfortable stay

food, staff friendly and room
8.7
if was great jus the aircond went off at night but the staff gave us portable ac immediately.. good job!
Fanny N. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good location but poor service

Location, buffet dinner & nice environment
6.7
In a good location and also the delicious buffet, but service of staff really make me feel not so qualification of 5 stars hotel.
Sophia H. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2013
Fantastic family stay next to fantastic shopping

The rooms are HUGE, the pool is really child friendly, the best shops and shopping centres are literally across the road, great breakfast
8.7
We had a fantastic stay. We wanted a hotel and this was the closest we stayed in the Prince hotel Apartments as we wanted a separate bedroom so our toddler could sleep during the day and at night we could stay up later while he slept. It is literally across the road from the best shopping mall, I wouldn't bother with Petronas Towers anymore, its really dated with less shops. The mall across the rd also has an amazing massage place right next to the escalator near the entrance to the car park and a 2 hr massage package is Aust$30!! Through the mall and on the other side is an amazing strip that includes H&M, Topshop and Zara and the prices are great, low as you would pay in Europe, not like Singapore prices. The pool was great too. The only MASSIVE minus was babysitting only starts for children from 5 years old onwards, and we really wanted to leave my toddler with a babysitter in their nice kids club while we went shopping but we had to take him with us, and he hated it, fair enough! Some of the kitchen utensils where a bit old and grubby and the kitchen wasn't what I would call acceptably clean, but we just used it as minimally as we could. There was also no coffee, tea or milk which I found a bit odd, but there is a supermarket in the mall across the rd and everything is really inexpensive anyway. The buffet breakfast was great, and the staff too lovely.
Mohamed Y. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
malaysia boleh

location accesibility food
8.7
A link bridge just a stone walk away links you *to the left bukit bintang and * to the right klcc. Good location
Kent O. Families with young children Canada, April 13, 2013
Its Okay ...

large bathroom , Comfy bed , & near shoppingareas
7.7
It was "okay" the hotel stuff wasnt that friendly . They have 2 buildings. O Apartment and one is hotel/guest building they didnt tell us where is the "right" elevator, they saw us took the wrong one didn't tell us anything. so we had to go back from the 24th floor to the lobby then hop in the elevator again to go 24th floor in another building. They saw us carrying 4 big suitcases with a stroller and a baby. They didn't help us, they just did the second time we came down to get to another building. But that hotel really has a great location near to everything.
Liani Y. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Great location with large room

great location, large room, free wifi
7.7
Oanh L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 11, 2013
I've enjoyed a good time staying at this hotel.

Good place, safe, large room.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02