Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Peko M. Business travelers September 18, 2012
good

good
8
hotel is in the center of kuala lumpur, location is good. near alor street where have lots of night snacks. room is beautiful and large, service is good.
Alexander T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
clean, close to shopping malls,

nice pool, nice bed, spacious room
7.3
Santi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

I loves the bathroom
9.7
When I stayed at this hotel,I am very happy,because when I opened the door,my children run actually to the bathroom,the bathroom are very spacious,they also like the swimming pool and the lobby.they served lemon water there.this hotel near the pavilion shopping centre.only the opposite actually.only 5 minutes walk.but the room for the bed a little bit small.but so far, I love this hotel.next time I will stay at this hotel again
Shopping Tip: This hotel very near to shopping centre.at pavilion.on takes 5minutes walks.there a lots of shop from Gucci, lv, Paul frank,and so on.i love this hotel because only takes 5 minutes walks to pavilion.there also have taxi stand in front the hotel.opened meter Argo.
Chin G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Awesome hotel

The Kitchen
2.7
we made a last minute trip to kl and book the hotel last minute. we were amazed by the equipment in the kitchen. they prepared rice cooker, toaster, microwave, stove and almost every kitchen utensils for us. there are 2 rooms and two toilets in the apartment. we are all very satisfied with the apartment
Shopping Tip: Shopping centres like Sungai Wang and Pavillion are all very near. Parksons are just opposite the hotel.
Aaron W. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Large but dated rooms

Lots of Space, centrally located
8
The prince hotel was a great value. Some pluses are that the location is great and convenient to the Pavilion Mall. The entrance is quite nice as well.
Serge V. Couples Canada, September 16, 2012
Convenient Location

Service, cleanliness, location
9
Check-in was efficent. Room was spacious and very clean. Bed was comfotable. We didn't have a room with a view of the towers but the view of the city was still excellent. We did not eat at the hotel because of the proximity of Pavillion Mall where the selection of restaurants was great. It was just a 5 min. walk and was really worth it. The LRT Monorail is well within walking distance. At the end of our two-day stay, I promised myself that I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Khalid A. Saudi Arabia, September 16, 2012
موقع جيد

التعامل والموقع
5
الفندق موقعه ممتاز وتعاملهم راقي والغرف واسعة ولكن النظافة جيده و لم تكن بمستوى الخمس نجوم
Muhammad N. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great Location but no free wifi

Spacious Apartments
7.3
we booked 2 deluxe room and requested for connecting rooms however the hotel was unable accommodate to our request. we then upgraded to the 2 bedroom apartment, which was a good move. it was spacious and the layout is good. the hotel is literally located beside pavillion shopping centre which satisfied our shopping and entertainment needs. the only issue was- no free wifi!
Zulfiqar H. Couples Pakistan, September 15, 2012
"good hotel and very good location"

"location is ideal"
7
it was very comfortable the rooms were very nice.the view is great and everything is just on five min walk.
Mohammed J. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel, great features and very friendly staff

Nice food, helpful staff, great features, free wifi, great all round package
9
When you first walk in you surely will be impressed by the excellent service and a lobby which screams luxury. I thought this would just be for show at first, but after spending 5 nights there, I really felt like I was staying at a world class hotel. This was due to a combination of things. Firstly the finishings throught the hotel, the staff who are standing around just waiting to serve you and the great food. The only let down was the consistently faulty swipe cards for the room key, I hope they sort this issue out before my next stay. I will definately stay there when I return to KL.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you take up the buffet breakfast option with the discount when you check in and maybe even the dinner too. Hard to find value and quality like that elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05