or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Aw Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2012
Great room and location

near to both klcc and bukit bintang. 5 star hotel at reasonable price.
8.7
generally very good value. nice room and walking distance to both klcc and bukit bintang. one thing though was i requested for twin room and when i arrived at the hotel they said twin was not available. after much insistence they "upgraded" me to deluxe, which was what i originally booked. other than this, the service has been excellent.
Kerryn W. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Comfortable room, great service

Fabulous view of the twin towers, handy location, great pool area
9.3
Our room was exactly as we expected, comfortable king size bed, good air con and all the little extras you'd expect such as complimentary toiletries, robes, daily newspaper, cable TV. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, who dealt with our requests quickly and with a smile. We didn't eat at the hotel, but the main restaurant on the ground floor seemed very popular. The only thing lacking was free in-room wifi, although there was free wifi in the lobby. The location was very handy, only a 10 minute walk to Pavilion shopping mall, with its strip of restaurants, bars and cafes and only a few minutes further to Jalan Bukit Bintang, where there are many more shopping and eating options. It was about a 20 minute walk to Suria KLCC and the twin towers in one direction and a similar distance in the opposite direction to Imbi market, where we had a tasty and very cheap breakfast one morning. We requested a room with a view of the Petronas twin towers, and it didn't disappoint.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head over to the Skybar at Traders Hotel for the best view of the twin towers. Book a booth by the window for around sunset and watch the scene change dramatically.
Malick O. Business travelers Belgium, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Front Office Staff
8.3
my stay was fantastic, the front office saftf were very friendly, very clean environment and wonderful food.
Shopping Tip: Shopping buildings are near bye
Saif A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 13, 2012
old hotel but not bad

the flats are ecellent for the families
9
i ahve stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in the appartements tower. the furnature is a bit old but in general i feel that it will suite the famalies purpose.
Travel tip: business
Abdullah M. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 11, 2012
lovely hotel

clean room
9.3
great location big room lovely hotel and service with a smile
Susan R. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
perfect in every aspect

fantastic views of Petronas Towers, Staff were all very helpful
10
We have never been to Kuala Lumpur before and were a little doubtful that we would enjoy the trip. We had the best time and can't wait to go back. Will definitely be staying at the Prince Hotel again.
Chistopher P. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
great location,good service

location,price
8.7
i enjoyed my hotel stay the rooms are very clean comfortable and the location to the twin towers are within walking distance.the food and service at the hotel were also very good although i only stayed here for one day i would return..the location of the hotel is quiet enough to not deal with to much traffic but close enough to shopping mall and many food outlets..
Nur A. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Great Location and Great Room

Spacious Room and Near to Shopping district.
8.3
the hotel had upgraded us to a 1 bedroom deluxe apartment. everything was lovely in this room. the room is equipped with almost everything - from rice cooker, dvd player, ironing board to even a weighing machine. my room was located facing the pavilion mall. not much of a view here. breakfast was rather limited in this hotel. probably because your an apartment guest. it may be a different menu for hotel guest? they have limited choice of pastries, local dishes, fruits and cereal. fried eggs are upon request made through the waiter/waitress. the only con about this hotel is their card sensor. we have difficulty trying to access our room and the lift as the sensor failed to detect our card promptly.
Shopping Tip: a link way to klcc and bukit bintang area is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. you will not get lost with this link way. pavilion mall is just in front of the hotel. it is a huge shopping mall to satisfy your shopping craving.
Yukun H. Couples China, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel with clean and large rooms.

10 minutes walk to KLCC
7.7
Hotel is pretty close to the KLCC which is the shopping centre of Kuala Lumpur, within 10 minutes walk you can reach twin towers. And there is a subway station which is supposed to be very close. Hotel reserved a room on the 20 floor and prepared chocolate and fruit for us which is very nice because i mentioned it's honey moon when booking. The downside of this hotel is lack of convience store and good restaurant nearby other than the ones in the hotel. Also there is a construction site which i don't think will be finished in one year.
Khlifa A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 8, 2012
Worst service ever

Nothing..
4.3
The hotel service is zero Staff are not helpful at all The cleaning service is bad during 8 night they don't change the bed sheet When you ask for any service they start shouting The breakfast is lametted  & repaited daily. There was a cockroach in the room The kitchen never cleaned during our stay, when i ask for cleaning they refoused & said it's no inclouded in the setvice. I aske for a spcial arrangement for my kids birthday & they ignoor my request. I also aske for help with some shop which sell cakes & ballons they replay that they don't know!!! Imagine  

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03