or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2855 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2855)
Sort by:
Sadi V. Couples Japan, August 26, 2012
Bad hotel service

Convenient location
4
We did early check-in. They made us wait for long and also they asked us for money everyday. For example, we ate dinner and charged it to the room. They sent us a message to pay for the dinner fee next day. I have never met such conditions. Normally, we pay all the costs when we check out. Also, the bed was dirty and room was not cleaned well.
Catherine H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, with all the extras

Excellent location next to Pavillion Mall
9.3
We ordered the Deluxe Room and checked in with our 2 children (3 & 5) to a twin room. The beds were more like doubles than King Singles and suited us fine for 1 night. The service was great, the hotel was extremely clean and with all the extras you'd expect at a more up market hotel. We got this cheaply and the location was excellent. Would include breakfast next time as it was pricey per person. For such a large hotel it had a reasonably small swimming pool which was quite packed, but a sectioned off area for small kids. Generally a very nice hotel in a great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pavillion Mall and the Metro are about 200m walk on a foot path so very good location for families. In the mall on the bottom floor is a large food area with every different kind of food you might want. There is also a cinema in the mall with a huge selection of films showing - we were the only people in the kids movie. McDonalds and another mall only about 400m away also.
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Old, jaded hotel

Good location, friendly staff
5.7
this hotel is conveniently located in the heart of kuala lumpur and is within walking distance to the kl twin towers. upon arrival, the staff were friendly and showed initiative. the guest room, however, was old and looked its age. both shower and bathtub taps were faulty and kept leaking. also, wifi was not complimentary and was chargeable upon usage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: klcc twin towers, pavilion shopping mall
Zaibunnisa A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
lovely hotel

convenienet
10
i had stayed there with my family for 2 days. the hotel room was very clean and confortable. it is only walking distance to the town centre and klcc. superb food been served for breakfast. enjoy my stay there.
Roslyn D. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2012
Beautiful View of the Towers!

View of Towers and spaciousness of room
8
We enjoyed our stay here at the Prince Hotel. Main keypoints: Get a high floor so you can see beautiful view of the Towers- especially at night, it is amazing. The hotel room is adequately equipped in size and with facilities for your stay. The location of the hotel is great except you can't cross the road to the Pavillion mall, you need to go through the skywalk. The breakfast felt abit rushed and because we were here over Eid, it was very busy. Staff are not over courteous, but it's a big hotel and they do their best ! Would recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hogh Floors to get best view.
Aiman E. Families with young children Egypt, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Beat feature of hotel
9.7
Lovely hotel and service with smile Very close to shopping centre .....nice to walk with family
Shopping Tip: Close to poviloin shopping centre
Paola C. Couples Italy, August 22, 2012
good location and good rooms

design
8.3
good hotel if you want to spend some days in kl. my boyfriend and me had an excellent experience there, moustly for the courtesy of the staff
Beng K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
great location

slling point
6.7
nice hotel near to hopping area but to nightlife entertain and live show
Shopping Tip: need nightlife entertain
Ong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Near Pavillion Shopping Mall
8
Check in very fast, the hotel is nice with well maintence and clean. Just within a walking distance to reach Pavillion Shopping mall. My son enjoy the KIDS CLUB very much. food and services good. I love the hotel location, and the bus provided by the hotel is very convenient to bring you to the location. I will visit it again during my next trip to Kuala Lumpur
Su N. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good location with big bathroom

Spacious room, good hotel services
9
it is very near to pavilion, which is very convenient to travelers who especially like to shop. the bathroom is surprisingly big. the bed is comfortable and soft. the hotel service is satisfying, the staff responded to my requests quickly. also, the morning buffet is very nice, with a good diversity of local cuisine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03