or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2803 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2803)
Sort by:
Antonio I. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2012
great location comfortable rooms

its location and staff
8
hotel staff are friendly and helpful. rooms were convenient.
Travel tip: try this hotel, its nice
Suzilida M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Need to pay for wifi connection in-room per device

Walking distance to Pavillion
3
Arrived from KLIA we saw at the hotel lobby a group of people sitting on the sofas on their laptops or mobile phones. At fist I thought they're waiting for their tour bus but then after checking in and enquiring about internet we found out why these people are all sitting im the lobby. The hotel charges for internet in the room and you are charged per device. So for example we we hvae 3 laptops and 5 smartphones, then if all of our devices need wifi then we'd have to pay per device. Rooms and furniture a old. Our hotel key card did not work, we could not excess the pool/gym floor and I don't think I'll be staying in this hotel again.
Sam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Spacious and cozy

Flexibility upgrade package at affordable price
9
Enjoy the night with upgrade to executive room. Spacious with nice kl view from the room. Upgrade fees is reasonable.
Hui G. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Located within walking distance of public transport and shopping areas
8
Very comfortable rooms. Have free bus shuttle to KLCC.
Paul T. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2012
Great location and great hotel

Location, nice room and bathroom, quiet, nice breakfast, free WiFi
9.3
Booked the hotel because of its location being close to Petronas towers. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable - great start to our Asian holiday and a good price for the standard of the hotel. Will gladly recommend it to our friends and stay there again.
Balbir S. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2012
Beautiful, Clean and Spacious Apartment room

Good overall service, faily moderate breakfast. Location is excellent - near many eateries and shopping malls
9.3
Hotel location is great. Near many eateries & shopping malls and just walking distance to the happening areas of Bukit Bintang. However, some 3-star hotels in KL provides personal items such as toothpaste, disposable toothbrush, comb, cottonbuds etc... in the room toilet but this hotel does not. Wonder why? Otherwise, had a pleasant stay.
Nawaf A. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nothing specific.
8
No problem during the stay. We liked it. Nice five star hotel. Clean . The location is fair. The staff is cooperative.
Sam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Great location and nice view

Flexibility to upgrade the room at affordable price
9
It was strategic location. Just 5 minutes to Pavilion. But due to the construction work at both side of the hotel. There is a bit noisy during the day time. But that is beyond the control of the hotel.
Ku S. Families with young children Portugal, August 14, 2012
Clean and comfortable

good location
8
Clean and comfortable hotel, service is good but no free wifi,good location to shopping mall and spot places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping mall Pavilion and twins tower is very near.
Akihiko A. Business travelers Japan, August 14, 2012
Bad Service from the beginning to the end

Nothing Good
2.3
Upon arrival, I had to wait 15 minutes to check in. After check-in, the elevator was out of order, advising "it will be ready in 5 minutes" and it took over 90 minutes to fix. They end up upgrading my room, but what is the point of upgrade if I cannot get into the room. At the breakfast, they served to the dirty table, asked for a different table but I was told unavailable. Then every time I left the table to pick up, guests next to me put their bags on the table / seats. I have complained but nothing was fixed. Before checking out, I have reserved a hotel car to the KLIA. When I checked out, asked for the car, and I have waited close to 20 minutes but the car never arrived. I have complained and asked for refund of the car charge paid together with the room. I have end up taking the street taxi to KLIA. Honestly speaking, I will never stay at InterContinental Hotel KL again, and I will advise all of my work colleagues to do the same. They were the worst serviced hotel I have stayed in my life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01