Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2905 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2905)
Sort by:
William A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Disappointing check in experience.

Proximity to shops and restaurants.comfort
7.7
your web site said breakfast was included. Only continental yet there is no differentiation on your site between continental and full. Wifi was not available in the residence rooms only available outside the room in certain areas. I was very familiar with the hotel and expected the full breakfast and wifi. Your website needs to reflect the service provided. How can I trust any description provided on your site. I raised all issues with hotel management. I took and was not charged for the full breakfast.
Jung H. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
great stay

clean, spaicous & nice
6.7
great location and nice environment
Michal D. Families with young children Poland, May 4, 2014
absolutely great location

location, friendly staff, price
8
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
as usual and excellent experience

pool, staff, rooms
9.3
the hotel is great value for money and has great rooms of many types.
K.Kuperan V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Excellent, good and clean environment

Good location, good food, comfortable rooms.
8
Enjoyable and comfortable
Ya F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
A comfortable hotel environment

Safety, cleanliness & friendly service
6.7
Fast check-in and check out service. I was satisfied the hotel services and facilities.
Jaclyn K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Very comfortable stay!

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, and super near to shopping malls!
10
Definitely will be back again!
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, May 1, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Prince Hotel.

Close by to shopping and cinemas and easy access to public transport.
8
I had a lovely time at Prince Hotel, The staff were friendly and helpful. Just one downside which is the wifi at the room is chargeable and only can be used for 2 devices and thats also non-transferable. Especially in a such a technological era limiting this service is what i think not so good. Other than that I would say the stay was wonderful. Would stay again in this hotel if i goto Malaysia but would recommend to change the WiFi policy in a way which everyone likes. Thank you
Lunar L. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
pleasant, comfortable

centrally located, near to shopping area, helpful staff
8.7
our stay was short but the friendly staff made us feel relaxed
Steven P. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Fantastic service, clean room, cannot find fault!

The staff were very helpful, the room was extrememly clean and comfortable, the location was great.
9.3
Very glad we decided to stay at the PHKL. It was a wonderful place to relax after a long, hot day walking around the city. Sitting by the 10th floor pool during Happy Hour was a nice way to prepare to go out to dinner. Everybody who served us during our stay were friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04