Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Agnes K. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Affordable but rooms in poorer condition

Affordable, convenient and good breakfast
7
It was a good place to stay. But the hotel really should think about building a traffic light to get across to Pavilion.
Syarifah N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
great value ..

the best thing is the location, affordable price with a good standard and of course the kids club since i was travelling with the younger children.
8.3
David J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
More Than Your Castle

Service, Location, Dining
8.7
People say "An English man's home is his castle." Entitled to the privacy of your own home, you feel like the king of your own little kingdom. But at Prince Hotel, you'd feel like royalty even outside the walls of your own room. Like any hotel, you may enjoy the comforts of royal-sized beds and crown yourself king. But Prince Hotel ensures that you get the full works of royal treatment. Being a Japanese brand, every memeber of the staff has been trained to offer you anexcellent customer experience. They address your every concern and query with a smile that would launch a thousand ships and a warmth that reminds you of home. Roman emperors may find the variety of the hotel's buffet a little disappointing but the diversity of the menu of the hotel's restaurants are more than sufficient to satisfy the discerning palate and the gargantuan appetite. But Prince Hotel offers more than just a castle for your feasting. Rulers of differing interests each have something to anticipate during their stay at Prince Hotel. Nordic earls will relish the conquest of "climbing" the Petronas Twin Towers, no more than a 20-minute walk from the Hotel. On their way back, they may "raid" the local restaurant that has served the public for several generations. Victorian monarchs will enjoy the vast selection of clothing available at the Pavillion, just across the hotel. Food there also hails from cultures around the world. Those who would not mind adding weight to their luggage may find themselves overloading their plane with exquisite finds from the popular night market. On the other hand, one may prefer buying culturally-rich souvenirs from the Craft Complex nearby. Regardless of your interest in Kuala Lumpur, your stay at Prince Hotel is guaranteed to leave you with a royal and remarkable experience.
Martilah S. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
quiet and relaxing.

spa, shopping and food
8.3
Nice,private and relaxing.
Ang S. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Superb Hotel

Superb location, comfortable room and value for $
9.3
Me and my group of friends like this hotel very much due to its superb location to shopping centres as well as food places that we like.
Rebecca B. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2014
Great location, clean rooms

Location, size of rooms and comfortable beds
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Our first interaction with staff was not good as they had made a mistake with our booking. The options offered to resolve their mistake and the staff member's attitude were not good but once we were passed on to a manager we were very happy with how we were treated and the outcome was very acceptable. We stayed in an apartment with our two teenage children and were very happy with price and quality. Breakfast was very good. We would stay again.
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
centralize located

business trip and family vacation
7.3
i stay in this hotel 2 months once is good for family trip and shopping purpose . by the way the spa is good for relaxing value for money
Fenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Hotel near Shopping Mall- It is a walking distance

Clean and spcious hotel room, Friendly staff and Good restaurants
9.3
James A. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
High quality, great breakfast, great location

Location, room and food
10
The price was super cheap, so I wasnt expecting much. But while the hotel is a little old, the room was great, the breakfast was awesome and it is located across the road from Pavillon shopping centre and bituk bintang. The pool was good and the exercise facilities were good for a hotel.
Chung K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Very good

Staff. Room. Position
8.7
Very good, I enjoy my trip very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07