My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 15, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, central, good staff
8.7
The hotel is located at the central of everything. It is near to some big shopping malls where my family enjoys hours of fun when i have business meeting right at the hotel lobby. The food is good and staff is very nice and helpful. My room was always very clean. I will stay at the same hotel in futute when ever i visit K L, and will recomend my friends to do so as well.
Anthony O. Families with young children Nigeria, January 11, 2014
it was great!!! lovely room

The room, location and service
8.7
it was lovely. The ocation was great, the food was nice and tthe service was wonderful. i would go back again
Ian G. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
Disappointed, cold eggs for breakfast & tired furn

Hot shower & clean sheets.
6.3
We were very disappointed as we paid alot more than we would normally for what we hoped was going to be luxurious. A big let down.
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Confortable and good location

Clean, comfort, good location
8
The hotel is centrally located with esay access to the shopping areas as well as for dining. It was a wonderful stay
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Good clean and big size room

location, cleanliness and size
8
The hotel is centrally located next to the big shopping mall. it is convenient to walk to the shopping mall. The staff in the hotel are responsive to attend for every needs. The restaurant and in room dining have a good selection of foods.
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport

Clean, comfort, good location
8
The hotel is centrally located and in close proximity to the shopping aresa as weel as the dining areas. We had a wonderful stay
Adrian R. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
Very attentive staff and pretty good location. Food was good and the room was very comfortable. A bit too far to walk to KLCC but its just a short taxi ride away.
Francis L. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2014
wonderful, we had en enjoyable stay

Friendly staff, accessibility to shopping areas, affordable
8.7
Ingrid G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 8, 2014
central location

location
5.7
stayed in one bedroom apartment. furniture is old, need renovation. window leaked water when it rained outside water stream in the room..
Jack A. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2014
Very nicely appointed Hotel in KKCC

Club, Large rooms and attentive staff
9.3
Most enjoyable place to stay in KL, close to all the action, club presentation and cuisine absolutely outstanding here, excellent well trained attentive staff, well done Prince Hotel KK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04