or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3055 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3055)
Sort by:
Paula T. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
The hotel is very near the pavilion mall

Location, Spacious Rooms, Spacious Bathrooms
7
It was great. It is very near Pavilion Mall. However, it would be better of theres another walkway nearer connecting to other nearby hotels going to Pavilion & KLCC. Housekeeping are not that good in cleaning or making up the room. No free wifi only Lan cable. They should provide at least 1 universal adaptor each room.
Pangraam P. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2014
NIce

Restaurant, Service, in the city
10
Don't have free wifi on room
Lunar L. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

convenient location, comfortable, pleasant staff
8.7
with the promotion, we got to stay in the bedroom apartment. it was spacious, comfortable, clean. we enjoyed the Japanese lunch and were able to have coffee with friends at the lounge
Noreen S. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
A comfortable place to stay in. No cons for me.

The size is great for me. I love the spacious toilet i have for my room. Wasted space in my room definitely will do good in the other toilet but no complains. I wish breakfast had more variety.
7.7
Superb
Grete J. Couples Norway, November 1, 2014
Very satisfied

Transfer, the Chinese restaurant, the service
2
We had the most pleasant stay at this quality-hotel. Everything was superb, even if there were wifi only at the lobby level.
Sulaiman M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
My modest review

Location, breakfast buffet and bed
8.7
The rooms furniture and carpet need to be upgraded. Overall nothing beats the perfect location and the hospitality of the hotel staff. Kudos to Prince Hotel
Mohammad S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 1, 2014
Conveniet,Great Shopping centre,Transportation

Good customer service,concierge helpful and restaurant area.
9.7
Excellent
Mike P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Prince hotel KL

Staff were very helpful and courteous. Hotel was comfortable.
7.7
The stay was fine, without hiccup or problem. The only thing missing is hotel wide free WiFi. Particularly in the accommodation rooms. I feel that as a business traveller I should not have to pay a daily rate for wifi in order to connect a hand held device, eg mobile phone.
Candida P. Business travelers India, October 30, 2014
Passable

Food, Location
8
The rooms are not noise-proof. Someone was coughing in the other room and i got up at 1.30 due to the disturbance and then could not sleep till 4 am. The breakfast is also not great.
Moaad K. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2014
Good

Perfect hotel
8
Enjoy the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02