or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2844 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2844)
Sort by:
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
The room is very big and klcc view

Big Room , Family hotel , Shopping Hotel
8
All the thing is quite good , Hotel room is big , and most of the room is klcc view. Break1st is very nice and variety. The only problem is the housekeeping staff is very slow.
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Great location and service

service, location, amenities
8
Xin N. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
quite disappointed

location and maybe cleanliness ?
7.3
we checked in at around 3 pm was told that non smoking room are all full so we either take the smoking room or pay extra upgrade to the Grand deluxe room end up we pay extra RM 120 for that room air-con not working properly at night after 12 pm but was really tired and didn't ask for a change of the room so we slept without the blanket that night is too warm ! my room number was 2512 if i am not wrong breakfast is ewwww , we paid about RM 40 for that . ( was told the room only include 1 breakfast need to top up for another person) not much choices, long long Q at the omelette section. we only ate breads and cereals that morning, even the salad bar has got few items only bad experience
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, central, good staff
8.7
The hotel is located at the central of everything. It is near to some big shopping malls where my family enjoys hours of fun when i have business meeting right at the hotel lobby. The food is good and staff is very nice and helpful. My room was always very clean. I will stay at the same hotel in futute when ever i visit K L, and will recomend my friends to do so as well.
Moi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
large bed, nice bath room, nice bathtub

Comfortable, friendly, good service
8.7
Easy to go pavillion, klcc. Nearby a lot choice for drink.. Helpful staffs, fast check in/out.
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Very Relaxing

Openness, Happy Hour, View, Position.
7.7
Paid extra for up grade, only to find ajoining door and people trying to get in !!! while we were sleeping after an all night flight from U.K. Bathroom not up to standard. Would have liked hot, or at least warm plates in the resturant. Otherwise, very enjoyable and would certainly come back.
Nurjannah S. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Bellhops and doormen left a bitter taste.

Location, location, location.
8.3
The porters & doormen were not courteous, aloof and did not even return my smile. They didn't bother with my bags, had to ask them first. No initiative on their part. That's probably the worst thing about this hotel, the rest were wonderful.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2014
Stay was good.

location, service and breakfast.
8
Overall it was great but there isnt free wifi in the apartment room which is a major disappointment as most places offer free wifi.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 15, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, central, good staff
8.7
The hotel is located at the central of everything. It is near to some big shopping malls where my family enjoys hours of fun when i have business meeting right at the hotel lobby. The food is good and staff is very nice and helpful. My room was always very clean. I will stay at the same hotel in futute when ever i visit K L, and will recomend my friends to do so as well.
Anthony O. Families with young children Nigeria, January 11, 2014
it was great!!! lovely room

The room, location and service
8.7
it was lovely. The ocation was great, the food was nice and tthe service was wonderful. i would go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02