or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2856 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Charles W. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing Stay

Buffet breakfast, comfortable room and close proximity to the shopping malls
7.7
Our family of three enjoyed our stay on 24th floor. The downside is not internet service in the rooms is chargeable.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 28, 2013
very good hotel

nice room, central location, nice staff
8
I stayed in this Prince hotel in most of my trips to KL. This hotel is not very new but it is very clean. My room was always clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is near to many big shopping malls where my family can enjoys hours of fun in there. Food in the hotel is good, the cafe is just nice for a small business meeting. I will definitely stay there again next trip.
James K. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2013
Overall very good except pillows

location, large room and friendly staffs
7.3
Overall very good, except pillow is too soft, both of us has sore neck every nite after sleeping. King bed seems like 2 adjoining twin bed with king bedsheet over it where you can feel the median bump.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 27, 2013
very good hotel

nice room, central location, nice staff
8.3
I stayed in this Prince hotel in most of my trips to KL. This hotel is not very new but it is very clean. My room was always clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is near to many big shopping malls where my family can enjoys hours of fun in there. Food in the hotel is good, the cafe is just nice for a small business meeting. I will definitely stay there again next trip.
Janice Y. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
fantastic hotel in a shopping district

near a shopping district, clean big rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Reginald C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good Location, Requires Maintenance

Location, Dining, Pool
6.7
Salina J. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
central, spacious and beautiful room

central, spacious and beautiful
10
very good and pleasant. enjoy my stay very much. centraly located for shopping, dining and entertairnment. will recomment this hotel to all friends, relatives and colleagues.
Chermae A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
good location for shopaholic person

Nice breakfast, Friendly staff and clean place
9.3
i feel at home when i stay at there hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful. Good location for shopping and nice view at Petronas tower! the only problem is the wifi is not free inside the room but theirs a free Wlan for laptop so bring one if you have. its a old style hotel but comfy place to stay. will be back in kl and stay again in this hotel.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 26, 2013
great hotel

nice room, central location, nice staff
10
I stayed at this Prince hotel every time i went to K L and each stay was a very pleasant time. The room is always clean, staff is very nice and helpful. It is located in the centre of every thing, near to many big shopping malls where my family can spend many hours having fun time. Food in the hotel is good, nice cafe for small business meeting.
Hua D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel, great service

It has a large room , large bathroom and the Aircon is cool enough .
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08