or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2804 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Sin M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Relaxing

Location, Convenience, price
7
Wasn't aware that I had actually booked into a service apartment when I selected the "one bedroom apartment". The cabinets are old. A circular came around to say that they will service the room only twice a week. Luckily they didnt mean it and the bedsheets were changed every day.Toiletries and drinking water not automatically replaced - u have to ask for them. I could have been sure that the bite line I had on my chest came from bed bugs.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2013
Very good hotel

Cetral, clean, nice staff
9.3
My stay was a very pleasure experiment as usual in this hotel. Whenever i come to K L, i always stay in this Prince hotel and i would suggest my friends to stay there as well. The hotel is right at the center of everything. It is near to the shopping malls where my family can enjoy the whole day when i work. The room is very clean and mordern, staff is always very friendly and helpful, and always ready to help when required. I will definately stay in this hotel again on my coming trips.
Thanh N. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Friendly staff but little slow in their service.

Location to downtown Kuala Lumpur
6.3
Wong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Great

Cleanliness, great security, centrally located
7.3
It was great. The room was huge enough for a family of 4-5. There was even a kids club. The only issue was the breakfast had very limited choices. There was no free wifi. It was centrally located right opposite a huge mall. The pool was rather small.
Wong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Fabulous

Centrally located, clean, good security
8
The room was big especially for the toilet. Security was good as the access card was needed to get to the rooms. The breakfast choices was limited and the lobby where the breakfast was, was humid and warm. There was a kids club. Swimming pool was rather small.
Lorena G. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
It was a relaxing and convenient experience

Clean, cozy and convenient
9.3
It was good however its better if have wifi in each rooms.
Ronald L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Good value hotel near Bukit Bintang

Location, good value, family friendly
7.7
Prince Hotel is not on Bukit Bintang itself, but is close enough to walk there, which is fine when its not raining. Its located behind Pavilion Shopping Center, which is really helpful for shopping and dining as Pavilion is one of the best malls in Malaysia with many luxury brands as well as more casual brands and has several dining options and a supermarket, cinema and pharmacy. The rooms at Prince are fine. Abit outdated but still well-maintained and clean. They are quite large and would suit families. I would stay here again.
Argo T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
great serviced apartment hotel

big, clean, and comfort
8
the room is so big, adequate for family members and also nice living room, kitchen and bathroom. the location is also strategic, near KLCC and petronas tower
Argo T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
great serviced apartment hotel

Big room, clean room, strategic location
8
the room is so big, adequate for family members and also nice living room, kitchen and bathroom. the location is also strategic, near KLCC and petronas tower
Joanna L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Short and Sweet

it's clean, decent and centrally located
5
the Prince Hotel was decent except for the fact that it is really old and does not have a modern universal power point. My requests for an adapter were met with a "sorry we have run out of adapters". For a business traveller like myself, it is a big inconvenience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07