or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2804 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
without complaint

location, price, great staff.
10
As a couple on holidays, Prince Hotel KL catered for all of our needs. We do not have any complaints or recommendations, we will definitely be back next time in KL. Thank you.
Linda H. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Not exactly a 5 star hotel experience

Close to Pavillion Shopping Centre
6.7
Honestly, it was not great for a 5 star hotel. Arrived and the lobby was beautiful but went up to my room and was disappointed. I got an upgrade at the hotel to have the view of KLCC twin towers and that was the nicest thing about my room. My toilet sink was clogged, the water from the cattle smelt like burnt plastic. The staff there weren't very helpful either, the one at the mezzanine particularly looked like she hated her job. ALSO, though this is not the hotel's fault. Construction is going on about 500m from the hotel so my room(and the whole hotel) had mosquitoes throughout my stay. Asked them to come up and spray the room but they didn't. Best thing about this place, is that it's a 5 minute walk to Pavillion, a huge shopping mall in KL! I would not recommend this place if you want to be in a 5 star hotel ambience, this I would personally give 3.
Ang B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Hospitality

Cleanliness, good manners of the staf and strategic location
8.3
The receptionists are well manner and helpful, so do the assisting staffs in front of the main entrance. The location is strategic and nearby famous shopping mall like Pavilion, Lot 10 and Farenheit can be reached by a walking distance. Feel secure to stay in the hotel as the access card can only access to the floor we stay. Two access cards were provided for the convenient stay of the customers.
Nurul A. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
great and spacious room

spacious room, near to shopping centres, centrally located
9.7
Itbwas a pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast was mainly international menu. The great distance between the shopping centres were great.
Wang C. Families with older children Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Clean,good location,nice staff
9.3
Shawyin G. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
good location

best food bed and pool
6
best location ever in kl. near shopping such as lot 10 pavilion sungai wang
Kiran C. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
Pleasant

Location, location, location
6.3
IT support could be improved. Free Wifi could be made available in the rooms
Charles M. Business travelers Canada, December 7, 2013
Pleasant stay in a nice area

Location, room size, value
8
Location is fantastic - just across the road from The Pavillion, which has a number of good restaurants and shops. As well, there is a famous Hakka Restaurant just behind the hotel which is good especially if you're with a big group. The outdoor dining (has indoor a/c options as well) is a really nice change of pace and I always look forward to eating there at least once on every trip. I'm amazed there's this type of restaurant in that neighborhood. My only complaint is that you have to pay for WiFi in the rooms. What ends up happening is you have a lobby area that is crowded with hotel guests on their smartphones using the free wifi downstairs. It results in a very congested check-in area, since the seats are pretty much right up against check-in counters. Couple this with a shortage of reception staff, and the check-in/check-out experience is not optimal and can be a bit annoying.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
nice hotel

nice location, good room, relax
7.7
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
nice hotel

nice location, good room, relax place
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02