My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2654)
Sort by:
Maciej P. Business travelers Poland, March 18, 2014
Good value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Problems-free and very pleasant. Rooms aren't big but very clean and well kept. Nice and clean bathroom with both shower and bath tub. One note though: it was the first 5-star hotel I ever stayed in, that did not offer tooth-paste and tooth-brushes. Very surprising. Very attentive and polite staff, warm, welcoming and always smiling.
Datin E. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Superb,luxury stay

Big rooms,centrally located and best swimming pool
9.3
It was a great experience. Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. Huge and very comfortable. About 5-10mins walk through the link bridge to pavillion. Kids enjoyed at kids club and swimming pool is huge and less restrictions which made us feel welcome. Only setback is breakfast is not too widespread if you choose to stay in the apartment. Unlike if you stay in the hotel rooms, breakfast is variety. You need to pay extra 20RM++ if want to enjoy more variety for breakfast. And no free wifi in rooms except in the lobby,swimming area. Otherwise its chargeable at 50RM/24hrs. Staff were friendly and was very fast to act upon our request of changing room when 1 of the aircon in the room malfunction. I would definitely love to return to this hotel again. Never regret.
Rafael F. Families with young children Brazil, March 16, 2014
Great location

Comfortable, clean and convenient
8.3
The 1 bedroom apartment is comfortable and clean. Good location, close to the pavillion mall
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
good for business trip

good location, nice hotel design and tidy room
7
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
A very affordable 5 stars hotel

central location, very near shopping centre, good restaurantsaround
9.3
The hotel is located just across the pavilion KL. It is also near to the twin towers which is the symbol of KL modern history. The hotel is clean & the staffs are very friendly. My wife & I stayed for 5 days & we really enjoy the facilities provided especially the 24 hours cafe which serve very good quality Australian beef steak for only 69 ringgits. Along the same stretch of the road, there is also a good Hakka restaurant; & across the road in Pavilion,which housed most of the KL famous food restaurants.
Kian P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Great location for shopping

location, friendly staff
8.3
Walking distance to Pavilion and KLCC. Great location for shopping. Everything is good except no free Wifi.
Terence Q. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Fast check in and out.

Safe parking for motorcycle. Fast check in and out. Good location.
8
The price is more expensive when booking at agoda than booking directly at the hotel website. Just wonder why agoda cost more? This was the only question mark I had during my stay.
Jeremy S. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2014
Good location

Location,location and location
8
Stay was very good,very centrally located,rooms were very big . Just opposite the road is the pavilion shopping mall which was great one stop shop for food and shopping. Many restaurants around the area too. Will come back again for sure!
Judith M. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Below expectation

location, staff, fast checkout
5
We chose this hotel for a weekend stay in KL city because of the positive reviews we read about the hotel. However, we were quite disappointed as the hotel didn't meet our expectations. First, the room is just OK, but for a 5-star hotel we expect more. I am not sure about the other room types but for the Superior Deluxe KLCC View, it wasn't impressive. The rooms are also not sound proof so we can hear sounds from people outside and from opposite rooms. Also, unwanted smell coming out of the toilet at any part of the day. For the hotel lobby, it is quite big but we were not able to stay in the reception area as there are few chairs and most are occupied. You will also not enjoy staying in the lobby because the air conditioning is not functioning well. The same is the case in the breakfast area as it is also located in the lobby area. Breakfast buffet is also not that good, just average. Just a few good things about the hotel - location, they allow an hour extra for late checkout, view of Petronas tower in your room, fast checkout. For the hotel price, better look for a much better 5-star hotel.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Good and centrally located

Staff, Shopping mall, room
7
Good room suitable for family. Walking distance to Bintang Walk and Pavilion Shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07