or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Terence Q. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Fast check in and out.

Safe parking for motorcycle. Fast check in and out. Good location.
8
The price is more expensive when booking at agoda than booking directly at the hotel website. Just wonder why agoda cost more? This was the only question mark I had during my stay.
Jeremy S. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2014
Good location

Location,location and location
8
Stay was very good,very centrally located,rooms were very big . Just opposite the road is the pavilion shopping mall which was great one stop shop for food and shopping. Many restaurants around the area too. Will come back again for sure!
Yong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Apartment is great for larger family of many pax

Spacious Apartment, Located near Bukit Bintang and KLCC
8.7
A great choice of hotel which was one of the few which could accommodate 5 adults and a toddler in the same unit. Near enough to Pavillion and KLCC with the usual 5-star amenities.
Judith M. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Below expectation

location, staff, fast checkout
5
We chose this hotel for a weekend stay in KL city because of the positive reviews we read about the hotel. However, we were quite disappointed as the hotel didn't meet our expectations. First, the room is just OK, but for a 5-star hotel we expect more. I am not sure about the other room types but for the Superior Deluxe KLCC View, it wasn't impressive. The rooms are also not sound proof so we can hear sounds from people outside and from opposite rooms. Also, unwanted smell coming out of the toilet at any part of the day. For the hotel lobby, it is quite big but we were not able to stay in the reception area as there are few chairs and most are occupied. You will also not enjoy staying in the lobby because the air conditioning is not functioning well. The same is the case in the breakfast area as it is also located in the lobby area. Breakfast buffet is also not that good, just average. Just a few good things about the hotel - location, they allow an hour extra for late checkout, view of Petronas tower in your room, fast checkout. For the hotel price, better look for a much better 5-star hotel.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Good and centrally located

Staff, Shopping mall, room
7
Good room suitable for family. Walking distance to Bintang Walk and Pavilion Shopping mall.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
Fine short stay.

Near shopping mall, affordable price and clean.
7.3
Not much staying in the hotel due less amenities such as NO Free WIFI,no newspaper and one of the movie channel is down during the whole stay.
Bernadette R. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
The hotel was awesone!

Business center, room size and room amenities
9
We all enjoyed our stay at the Prince Hotel. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and service at the business center was commendable. Executive Chef DJ was very friendly and accommodating.
Jawed A. Business travelers Pakistan, February 24, 2014
hotel is getting older and need complete refurbish

location, resturant, service
5
hotel stay was so so not very attractive in view of the other hotel being offering better servicing like new furniture better towels and good cleaniness, I saw the carpet being stained and since many days not cleaned. since, the hotel gets lots of customer but the focus on excellence service is not there.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Put this hotel no:1 on your list..FABULOUS!

Genuine staff pride in their work,cleanliness and delicious dining.
10
We booked here last minute and were delighted from the start.It is obvious that every last detail is lovingly observed.The staff are so proud of their work and are friendly,helpful and happy!A high quality live band play on the 1st floor lounge every night to a very high standard.The management are clearly doing a superb job and it comes across to the guests.Relax in the knowledge that this hotel will take care of your every need.Definitely the best hotel in KL.
Norazlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
It was amazing and we had fun

Spacious, friendly staff and near to shopping mall
8
It was superb but i wish you could provide wifi for room. We pay such amount, so a little wifi would be great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07