Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Munish K. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Good. Efficient service

Staff, hotel cleanliness, central city location
9
The stay was good. However no free wifi which is available from other hotels. Staff were friendly and efficient. Additionally, experience with taxi drivers outside hotel generally poor: overcharging prices as well as refusing to run meters.
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
A Solid 4-Star Hotel

Good location and a decent executive lounge, but was just average.
7
Very efficient and friendly staff, good food & room service. The upgrade to an executive room I was sold was NOT worth it. The couch, carpet and other furniture was worn and stained. Room was just average. I should have kept my 1-BR suite reservation instead.
Tahir A. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
just too good

Bedroom, Breakfast and Clean
9.7
This was our second trip , we thought the first trip was good but this was better than the first trip.You've got a great team from Reception to the Cleaners. Food was great. we even had a quick chat with the General Manager Tim he is a Champion.
Khairil H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good location and suitable for family trip

Location, comfortable, nice buffet breakfast &lunch
8.3
Location, comfortable, nice buffet breakfast &lunch. Nearby to shopping area
Teik K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Reasonable stay

Location near shopping center, restaurant plentiful, comfortable hotel
7.7
I faced 3 problems during the stay: 1) there was no proper queuing system at the reception and cashier counter, customer just by luck follow any of the counter to queue, I was unfortunate to follow at a counter with a customer in front of me with hotel bill problem. I got stuck at that counter for about 30 min. 2)I got big problem during check in , the check in counter don't seems to familiar with the system. All the three rooms that I checked in having key card problem, I can't even use the lift! the worst problem is that I was told one of the room stated down the wrong room number on my key card holder (room 2624 instead of the actual room of 2620) 3)No sign board showing the direction of the hotel car park!! I have to look around and guess myself!
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Comfortable, Problem free stay

Quiet, comfortable room, friendly staff, good food
9.7
The hotel is very well main tainted with friendly staff in a central location. Express lifts good to 19th floor room. Room very quiet, comfortable and clean. Good English language skills and good English language selection on tv. Food good with efficient room service. Disappointed to be charged £10 per day for I room wifi. Too expensive. Also 60 pence per sheet for business centre paper too expensive. I did have a great view of the Petronas twin towers. A massive shopping mall with multiple food outlets just across the road. It is about 45 mins to 1 hour to the main KL airports, cost £14-£24 depending on quality of taxi. LCCT airport should be avoided if possible. It is overcrowded, with long queues and long walks for immigration, checkin, to planes etc and the forecourt is anarchic chaos. Still the Prince offered luxury facilities for reasonable cost.
Ching T. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Enjoyable and happy stay

Centrally located, convenient and nice hotel
7.3
Our hotel is very centrally located with just shopping mall is just across the street. The restaurant and bars are walking distance. There are pedestrians bridge that connect to KLCC and Bukit Bintang. Me and my friends enjoy our stay here and will definitely come back again for this good stay.
Nicholas F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Nice staff clean hotel rooms

Location, staff, eating
10
Great location friendly staff, clean room meals in hotel fantastic
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, November 30, 2013
Good deal thx to Agoda

Location, room size, gym
7
It was a pleasant stay with attentive staff. The only drawback was the missing wifi in the room: if you wanted wifi in the room you had to pay extra.Or else you needed to go to the lobby to have free wifi as announced on the room booking page of agoda. Nowadays with all the smartphones and tablets I expect wifi to be included in the room price. Gym was nice but nothing extraordinarily. The pool setting looked very inviting. Location was simply perfcet and was also the reason for my pick of this hotel.
Nicholas F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
great hotel

staff, c, ean hotel, 5 star
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03