or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3214 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3214)
Sort by:
Michal D. Families with young children Poland, May 4, 2014
absolutely great location

location, friendly staff, price
8
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
as usual and excellent experience

pool, staff, rooms
9.3
the hotel is great value for money and has great rooms of many types.
K.Kuperan V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Excellent, good and clean environment

Good location, good food, comfortable rooms.
8
Enjoyable and comfortable
Ya F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
A comfortable hotel environment

Safety, cleanliness & friendly service
6.7
Fast check-in and check out service. I was satisfied the hotel services and facilities.
Jaclyn K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Very comfortable stay!

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, and super near to shopping malls!
10
Definitely will be back again!
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, May 1, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Prince Hotel.

Close by to shopping and cinemas and easy access to public transport.
8
I had a lovely time at Prince Hotel, The staff were friendly and helpful. Just one downside which is the wifi at the room is chargeable and only can be used for 2 devices and thats also non-transferable. Especially in a such a technological era limiting this service is what i think not so good. Other than that I would say the stay was wonderful. Would stay again in this hotel if i goto Malaysia but would recommend to change the WiFi policy in a way which everyone likes. Thank you
Lunar L. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
pleasant, comfortable

centrally located, near to shopping area, helpful staff
8.7
our stay was short but the friendly staff made us feel relaxed
Steven P. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Fantastic service, clean room, cannot find fault!

The staff were very helpful, the room was extrememly clean and comfortable, the location was great.
9.3
Very glad we decided to stay at the PHKL. It was a wonderful place to relax after a long, hot day walking around the city. Sitting by the 10th floor pool during Happy Hour was a nice way to prepare to go out to dinner. Everybody who served us during our stay were friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful.
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
As usual and excellent experience

the staff are excellent
10
The hotel is older - and for me that is fine - sure it could do with a lick of paint here and there - but overall its a great place to stay - close to restaurants and shopping malls and the abundant KL nightlife.
Nurhidayah M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Food served during breakfast should improve

Swimming pool, food (except breakfast), attentive staff
6.7
Since we are the type of family that look forward for breakfast spread, we find that our visit was not worth the money. Plus we need to top up additional 20++ each to have breakfast at the lobby( or else our breakfast serve at 10thfloor) nevertheless my kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the in room dining wasn't bad at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07