or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Lorena G. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Great

Convenient, cozy and friendly staff
7.3
It was a good experience however better to have free wifi in each room
Henry S. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice big room

bathtub, spacious room, comfy bed
8
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
great location

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
7.7
the hotel is strategically located near to pavilion and other shopping centres.5 minutes walk to the lrt station. the room is also big and clean. facilities such as swimming pool and gym are also available. good to stay here for family and business activities.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 19, 2013
Clean, central, nice staff

Clean central, nice staff
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and i was always happy to be there every trip. The hotel is near to everything including big shopping centers where my family and i can enjoy our time beside working and meeting. The food was great and business center is good enough for work. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, they are always ready to assist whenever requied. I will definately stay at Prince hotel on my coming trips and would also advice otherto do so.
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Cleanliness, big size bedroom, location
10
My stay at prince hotel kuala lumpur was a pleasant stay. the room is very big and clean. The hotel is relatively new and all furniture is still new. the bathroom is big and clean. The location is superb. it is in the centre of bukit bintang and within walking distant to the KLCC. the staff is friendly and fast. The breakfast options are tremendous
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, central, nice staff
9.7
My stay was a very pleasure experiment as usual in this hotel. Whenever i come to K L, i always stay in this Prince hotel and i would suggest my friends to stay there as well. The hotel is right at the center of everything. It is near to the shopping malls where my family can enjoy the whole day when i work. The room is very clean and mordern, staff is always very friendly and helpful, and always ready to help when required. I will definately stay in this hotel again on my coming trips.
Khamis Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Easy access to Shopping center such as Pavilion.

Clean, center of Kuala Lumpur, easy access to main shopping center and attraction.
8.3
Nice stay for shopping and dining but there is no free in-room WiFI. The room was spacious and my family would consider coming back to this hotel on our next trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Shawyin G. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
good location plus good food

best food and location
6
luxury hotel good services and the best thing is close to shopping mall and train station
Deborah P. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Interesting city but expensive! +10 & 6%

Chinese Restuarant, Pool and Staff
10
Really enjoyable. The only problem that we had was upon checking in. I had booked two rooms and where on your booking it says max occupancy per room I put 2 as there were 4 of us, 2 max per room. They said I should have put 4 so only 2 breakfast should be inclusive. I feel that your form is confusing/ ambiguous! Perhaps you may like to rethink this? Anyway I suggested that we should be entitled to 4 inclusive breakfasts as why would I book two rooms just for me and my husband! They agreed.
Sim P. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
comfortable

clean,amazing,friendly staff
6
Location wise, this hotel is rank among the best as it is located close to many great landmark for shopping and night life. For the sake of future travellers, management can still do some improvement on cleanliness of the room, free wi-fi provided in room, menu served during breakfast,walking distance to pavillion & klcc (would be better if there is a pedestrian crossing across pavillion)., nice hospitality, perfect place to sleep in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06