Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Clean and comfort room

The room is clean, bed is big and comfortable
8.3
Overall the stay is excellent and my kids enjoy very much with the pools.
Pattrine H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
My short stay at Prince Hotel

Location to offices and shopping areas, right where the heart of KL is.
8.3
Overall very satisfied.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Value for money STAY

Location, Breakfast, Great Room Comfort
9.3
I stay here due to company bussiness activities at KL. I am having a great experience with this hotel which I definitely make my second stay here. The great things is fantastic service
Zubair L. Couples Myanmar, April 16, 2015
Way overated

Location, the average room and that is it.
7.3
It is a decent hotel which is comfortable and convenient to get by. However, in no angel is it a 5 star hotel. The old decor of the room is slightly above average. I would strictly rate this hotel just about a 4 star. Only thing good is the location. The bad is the exaggerated price
Suheel A. Families with young children India, April 15, 2015
not fully satisfied. in short, it was ok

location, staff n cleaness
8
It was ok
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
An almost 5 star hotel

Spacious room, with good service and an ok breakfast buffet
7.3
It was very nice, because it was a rendezvous with my wife who currently works in Cambodia while I work in Bangladesh. So we just wanted nice comfortable kick back space, with exercise room ... and that's what we got. We paid extra for an executive suite. That gave us access to the Executive Lounge. The breakfast there was not as good as the main breakfast. They invited us for mid-day snacks which were very slight. And they invited us for 6-8 cocktails and snacks ... which had free drinks = nice. Every time we visited the lounge it felt like we were imposing upon employees that had other things to do, which I think entailed the business center. Staff in the lounge seemed under supervised and thus, left on their own, were not motivated to provide 5 star services.
Elsie L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Was disappointed with the Hotel first impression

Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is good. Quite clean although the room design is quite old already.
6.3
The sound proof is really bad. I was being woke up by the next door every time someone used the toilet or having shower either middle of the night or early in the morning. And it was quite frustrated.
Mazatul A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2015
-

-
9
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Excellent Hotel in a great central location

Location, staff, facility
8.7
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff and Room Comfort
9.7
Stayed here a number of times already, always to my expectation. Room as usual was clean and in great condition. Location is also a plus point and ever friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07