or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Nagadevan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
average

clean, comfortable, good location
6
counter service poor, lift to car park broke down, long queue just to get to car park,
Aznin G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
good

comfortable, hotel personnel, room
8
it was a good stay with pleasant hotel personnel. Enjoy the walking distance to shopping mall
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Nice stay in the middle of KL

Fast room service and convenience interior setup
10
I enjoyed my stay. The price is cheap to stay in the middle of busy city
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good Choice

Nice ambient, privacy, convenient
6.7
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
comfortable

nice room, central location, nice staff
9
It was a very nice experience staying at that hotel on my business trip. The hotel has nice cafe and restaurants which are very good for business casual meeting and dining. Staff was nice and very helpful and quick. my room was very clean and comfortable. I would suggest this hotel to those travelers who is traveling with family or shoppers as well because it is located near to all the big shopping malls.
Eehui W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
centrally located

convenient, comfortable room, friendly service
7.3
good. Centrally located with easy access to shopping and dining.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2013
Pleasant.

Big room, clean, central
8.3
I would highly recommend this hotel to business travelers as well as family who like to visit K L for shopping for it central location and suitable place for business meeting and conference. Staff is very helpful and fast. My room was big and comfortable and very clean. I also like the restaurant and cafe at the lobby area. I travel to k L very often and would definitely stay in this hotel again next trip.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 23, 2013
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff, location
8.3
I would highly recommend this hotel to business travelers as well as family who like to visit K L for shopping for it central location and suitable place for business meeting and conference. Staff is very helpful and fast. My room was big and comfortable and very clean. I also like the restaurant and cafe at the lobby area. I travel to k L very often and would definitely stay in this hotel again next trip.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Nice and comfy hotel

friendly staff, nice & spacious room & good location
8
I am quite satisfied with this hotel except there is no WIFI in the room. Overall it's worth for the money.
Shuyuan W. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Fantastic centrally located hotel

Great varieties of breakfast, strategic locations, comfortable room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03