or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
A great place to stay

the bathroom, the bed & the room size
9.3
This is a great hotel, its fairly moder and the rooms are large and spacious. I like a nice bathroom and this hotel has exactly what i need. Food is good and the staff are very helpful.
Penelope A. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2013
Big rooms, value for money

International hotel at a great price, friendly and efficient service, big rooms
8.7
John C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
very good size 1 bed room app

location food near by good staff
8
all was very good ,i did request twin beds which i did not get, which was available on the web site
Kafil U. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 23, 2013
mezmorising

Location, room and breakfast
10
The stay was amazing. I stayed in the one bed room serviced apartment. The breakfast was excellent the location even better and they even let me check in early.
Rue C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

comfortable room, centrally located, walking distance to
8
centrally locate to the major shopping centre, big room and comfortable bed. facing KLCC view.
Jessica T. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great for family with young children

Children playroom, big living room, ideal location to Pavillion & Bt Bintang
7
Mainly attracted by the provision of children playroom for my 3 year old girl, luckily we went on Sat as playroom was closed on Sundays. Condition of 1 bedroom apartment is not well maintained.
Shannon T. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Excellent Place to Stay for Shopping

Location,Attractions,public Transport
8.3
Great Stay at this hotel which is centrally located among the shopping area.
Patricia L. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great room, great location!

situated across shopping malls, apartment was big and clean, staff were attentive and portrayed excellent work ethics
8.7
We stayed at the Prince Hotel & Residences as we had a relative's wedding in the same hotel. The hotel was located centrally and within walking distance to key shopping malls like Pavilion KL, Farenheit88 and KLCC. It is also about a 15-20mins walk to the Bukit Bintang shopping belt. I totally enjoyed the spacious apartment and it had ample room for the extended family to gather without feeling restricted by space. The staff at the hotel were attentive and quick to respond to our enquiries. Upon checkout, I had left behind a shopping bag and only realised it after I arrived home. Thankfully, the housekeeping team found it in the hotel room and were quick to advice on affordable courier services to ensure that I had my items back. If I were to visit KL again, Prince Hotel & Residences will definitely be my first choice hotel!
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Closed to All Amenities

Location, Relaxing Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7
It is a very nice pleasant stay. Car park needs security and lighting around the car park can be improved.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Super nice location.

Friendly Staff, Large rooms, Nice pool
7
Its an enjoyable experience. Friendly staff & strategically location are the core advantage of this hotel. Room is clean, Car park security & surveillance needs improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06