or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2804 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Yuang K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Comfortable, clean and easy access to city
8.7
It was really a good experience and for the price, i would say it is a very good deal. Staff was courteous and friendly for the whole stay and they called on the day before checked out to check on your stay and whether you wanted late check out or not which was awesome. Location wise, it is very convenient as it is near to KLCC where I was having a meeting and very near to all public transport.
Zulhusri B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
very nice place and we really enjoy our vacation

clean and nice view
10
satistied with all the service with quality of confortable
Zulhusri B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
very nice place and we really enjoy our vacation

clean and nice view
10
very satisfied with all the service and confortable
Yip W. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Good Hotel

Easy access to destination, clean rooms, good facilities
9.3
It a wonderful experience which I will come back again
Lai H. Solo travelers Canada, July 11, 2013
Wish there's in-room free wifi!!!

Nice view of the Petronas Twin Towers, convenient location, attentive staff.
6.3
Close to the Pavillion shopping mall. Walkable distance to Jalan Alor and Jalan Imbi area. Free in-room wifi is a must for modern hotel. Wish they could improve on that.
Hamid N. Families with young children Italy, July 10, 2013
One of the best hotels inmalaysia

Location is very good
10
every thing is the best . very luxury hotel . good restaurant, best location , very clean rooms
Sadheesh K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Pleasant and friendly service

Clean room and right in the city centre
6.3
Too much construction work around the Area going on for too long.
Sailam M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great stay and flexible hotel rules

Secure parking, inside golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur good facilities
7.7
Overall its a great stay with my family. The hotel allow for late checkout during non peak seasons. Great children club. Good service during my business training programme.
Noor M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Doesnt fit for 5 star hotel

Comfortable bed,nice food
6.3
Lots of problem..start from check in as i was check in late n room still not ready by then..have to wait for 2hours until 10pm..no welcoming drink.. On 2nd day of stay, no complimentary newspaper given until i said so then we get our newspaper on our 3rd day of stay 3rdly no housekeeping done as we r remind the staff as we r going out.. Until night we r coming back to our room is not done yet.. Service takes about 30min-1hour for an action after the complaint done In conclusion it was nightmares for us as compared to other 5star hotel that we stay Credit to the manager as i brought up this issue to the management and they will update me on their side regarding my problematic stay.. For me its not my day while stayed at this hotel
Antony D. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Good hotel in a very good location

Location, cleanliness , good value
7.3
Stayed there for only one night to attend a wedding banquet at the same hotel. Food at the wedding banquet was from the hotel's Chinese restaurant and was good so I presume the food at the hotel restaurant would be good too. Great location within walking distance to lots of shopping, dining, etc. didn't get to use any of the facilities (pool, fitness room, etc) so can't comment on those. Buffet breakfast was okay. Not as much variety as I've seen at other hotels of this standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04