or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3373 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3373)
Sort by:
Ang S. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Superb Hotel

Superb location, comfortable room and value for $
9.3
Me and my group of friends like this hotel very much due to its superb location to shopping centres as well as food places that we like.
Rebecca B. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2014
Great location, clean rooms

Location, size of rooms and comfortable beds
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Our first interaction with staff was not good as they had made a mistake with our booking. The options offered to resolve their mistake and the staff member's attitude were not good but once we were passed on to a manager we were very happy with how we were treated and the outcome was very acceptable. We stayed in an apartment with our two teenage children and were very happy with price and quality. Breakfast was very good. We would stay again.
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
centralize located

business trip and family vacation
7.3
i stay in this hotel 2 months once is good for family trip and shopping purpose . by the way the spa is good for relaxing value for money
Fenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Hotel near Shopping Mall- It is a walking distance

Clean and spcious hotel room, Friendly staff and Good restaurants
9.3
James A. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
High quality, great breakfast, great location

Location, room and food
10
The price was super cheap, so I wasnt expecting much. But while the hotel is a little old, the room was great, the breakfast was awesome and it is located across the road from Pavillon shopping centre and bituk bintang. The pool was good and the exercise facilities were good for a hotel.
Chung K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Very good

Staff. Room. Position
8.7
Very good, I enjoy my trip very much
Jacky M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
Generally fine but the facilities were too old

Most of the staff is very helpful. food was fine and the hotel is very close to a big shopping maill
8.3
Most of the staff is very helpful. Food is good and it is very close to a big shopping mall. There is a construction site right next to the hotel during my visit. The condition of the pedestrian road was not so good at that time. Facilities are old. Several items in the 1st room did not work properlly and they changed the room for me. However, there was still some problems with the facilities in the 2nd room.
Mathew H. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2014
Great to visit but won't be rushing back

Friendly staff, decent location and very comfortable beds
8
The hotel was great. It's very noisy and extremely busy outside the hotel with so much building going on but i'm sure you get that everywhere in KL. The hotel itself was great. Very clean and friendly staff. When i chekced in, i was told i had a free upgrade so that was spectacular. Got up to my room and the view was amazing. In the future there will probably be buildings there but for now had a nice view of the distant mountains. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great after a long flight. I didn't spend much time in my room other then to sleep so can't say to much about the hotel. I only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was decent but not fantastic. Free WiFi only in the lobby or poolside. This was decent enough but if you wanted WiFi in your room, it cost MYR50 per day. Drinks were expensive for malaysia and i didn't find they were value for money. Location wise it's very busy but is very close to the above ground tunnel system that takes you to the convention centre and Pavillion shopping. I only got to peak at the shopping centre and it looked incredible. All in all i owuld recommend Prince to other people and it's good access to the above ground walk way for families so this is definately a bonus. Traffic is really bad in KL so the walkway is a definate bonus. Be prepared to put up with noise during the day though however i never noticed it as i was sightseeing.
Woo S. Business travelers South Korea, April 9, 2014
Nice Location in K.L.

Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
10
It was a first visiting in K.L. The location of hotel is an excellent. From the airport to hotel, it took around 40~45 minutes. From hotel to my partner, it took around 15~20 minutes, considering the traffic. I heard that the traffic was very heavy, but the hotel location was good. And the Clean status was okay and all staffs were very friendly. Just 5 or 10 minutes walking, we could meet a big Mall, there I enjoyed dinner and shopping.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
great suite, attentive staff, superb location

the staff were attentive and very efficient, the facilities in the suite were excellent and the facilities in the hotel generally were first class
10
Excellent stay in all aspects except the noise from the adjacent construction work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03