or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
Jaselynn L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
big room and bathroom but not worth this price

location;breakfast;bar lounge with nice singer and pianist
6.3
basically a good location centrally located in the city of KL with just Pavillion opposite it. but by paying this price we expect something better than it can for this room type, although its quite big. good breakfast buffet served.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 25, 2013
comfortable

nice room, central location, nice staff
9.7
I stayed at this Prince hotel every time i went to K L and each stay was a very pleasant time. The room is always clean, staff is very nice and helpful. It is located in the centre of every thing, near to many big shopping malls where my family can spend many hours having fun time. Food in the hotel is good, nice cafe for small business meeting.
Ho J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Friendly staff, near shopping centre, easy access

Friendly staff, near shopping centre, easy access to public transport
8.3
Friendly staff, near shopping centre, easy access to public transport
Hamidreza K. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
nothing

nothing
6
Rude some staff fail charge for I never use mini bar
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 24, 2013
very good hotel

nice room, central location, nice staff
9.7
I stayed at this Prince hotel every time i went to K L and each stay was a very pleasant time. The room is always clean, staff is very nice and helpful. It is located in the centre of every thing, near to many big shopping malls where my family can spend many hours having fun time. Food in the hotel is good, nice cafe for small business meeting.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
good hotel to live ingood hotel to live ingood hot

good hotel to live ingood hotel to live ingood hotel to live in
8
good hotel to live ingood hotel to live ingood hotel to live ingood hotel to live in
Patrick L. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Huge and well equiped apartment. Good location

Size of apartment, fully equipped kitchen, location
8.3
Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised by the guy at the dropped off area when he offered to help me park my car at the side so that I can go and check in. (Need the room key to enter the carpark.) Check in was done by a courteous staff who apologised when the rooms were not ready. First impression of the 1 bedroom apartment was that it is huge - large living room area with a kitchenette. The bedroom and toilet were spacious and comfortable. Upon checking the kitchenette, I realised that it was superbly well-equipped. The plates, dishes, cups, pots etc were clean and dust free. Great for those who intends to cook! Location was great as it was across the road to Pavilion although you will still need to walk a bit to cross via the bridge. It was slightly troublesome with old folks and young kids in tow. The pool while small, was clean and enjoyable. The overall feel is that the hotel is not overly crowded and thus it felt very comfortable. I hardly had to wait a minute to get a lift and I almost had the whole pool to my family. Overall, I had a great time in Prince Hotel. Great location. Only area that I think can be improved is the ventilation in the lifts as it can be rather stuffy.
Tapu G. Couples Bangladesh, December 23, 2013
Excellent

The staffs were very friendly. The buffet breakfast was wonderful. However, the lunch was not that good. Excellent room condition.
9.7
Firdaus H. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name k

We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name kempinski. Thanks!
10
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name kempinski. Thanks!
Imavathy M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Relax, Warm and Simple

Quite, Relaxing and Warm
6.7
Check-in need to wait exact time after 2.00pm which seems bit late.Clean room and nice view with business class room look. Kids enjoy the scenary and love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07