or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3135 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3135)
Sort by:
Deven N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
A pleasant stay

The room was clean, comfortable and centrally located.
7.3
Rainer T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
nice business hotel close to shopping areas

location, cleaniness, food
7.3
good stay, affordable rates, close to shopping district and KLCC. Internet and check-in was an issue during the night.
Swee S. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
comfortable room and close to shopping areas

clean room, spacious and courteous staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. Also, it is 5 minutes walking distance to the Pavilion shopping mall. Since the hotel is rated 5 stars, I am surprised that they didn't provide toothbush and comb in the bathroom. Another odd thing is the room comes with free ethernet connection for internet surfing but wifi connection is payable.
Ling W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Not value for money

Close to Pavillion mall
5.7
Very small room with very expensive room charge per night. There was construction work in progress next to the hotel. Need to walk by the construction area to go to the nearby shopping mall. Not very safe to walk in night time.
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Front courter service is slow

Within short walking distance to shopping mall such as Pavillion and Parkson, very happening night city life.
6.3
Front line service were very slow in handling customers. We waited long at lobby while check in and also to check out. We requested for a King-size bed but was told that previous customer didn't check-out on time, hence we had to wait for an hour in order for room to be cleaned up. At the end, we decided to opt for 2 single beds in order not to keep waiting. Overall we are quite disappointed with the performance of the staff.
Lui J. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Very nice hotel

Good location, big and clean rooms, good service
7.7
Very pleasant stay, the hotel locates at central and convenient location which eases shopping and travelling around a lot.
Chai K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great location

Clean, Relaxing & Great Location
8
Within short walking distance to shopping mall such as Pavillion and KLCC & KLCC Aquaria. It is just 5 mins walk to Pavillion!! Check in and check out was slow due to the Raya Festival with many guests. Overall, great stay and will definitely revisit there again for its superb location!
Swee H. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable centrally located hotel

Comfortable room, good location and nice view from my room.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is comfortable. The hotel lobby feels luxurious. Dining outlets are readily accesssible. The hotel is within walking distance to Paragon shopping centre and KLCC.
Yeo H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great hotel

Comfortable; Near shopping centres; Quiet;
8
I enjoyed the stay at this hotel very much. It is just opposite a major shopping centre and near the main shopping street. The room is comfortable and clean.
Tek Z. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Attentive Staff, Great Service and Good Location
8.7
The check in employee upgrade my room after seeing its my birthday and even send a courtesy birthday cake to our room. I am pleasantly surprised by the sweet gesture. Thank you. The hotel is conveniently located close to shopping center and other nearby restaurants are within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04