or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2822 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Devang P. Groups Australia, February 23, 2013
Nice room but poor check-in & concierge service

Large room, great shower and good location
7.3
This is not a 5 star hotel, but a 4 star hotel. Upon arrival, there was no welcome and we had to wait 25 minutes to check in. Our room was a Premier Executive room and the concierge did not advise us of the many additional benefits that guests staying in one of these rooms is entitled to (we realised this later) and proceeded to give us keys to our room. There was no explanation of where breakfast was, and it was an overall pretty ordinary introduction to the hotel. In the lift we saw "Premier Executive Lounge" on another level which we visited after an hour - here the service was acceptable however had we not gone to the Executive Lounge level we would never have known about all the additional benefits. The ground floor concierge should really be aware of the different types of rooms so they can provide a more sophisticated level of service to their guests! This was a disappointing experience for a hotel which overall has good facilities. I'm not sure we would be back.
Yang T. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Good location but cafe / restaurant a let down

Location and the room was clean
6.7
Busy hotel, front desk was not as friendly as hoped and unfortunately on check out when needing a taxi, there were non available and the person responsible for calling for taxis was more preoccupied with going through the vouchers.
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, February 17, 2013
Just nice to stay for business trip

Best features of the Hotel
7.7
Satisfied to stay for my business trip under best service
Sang H. Families with older children South Korea, February 17, 2013
good location

good location and two bedrooms
8.3
We have young child and grandfather so we need to have 2 rooms.This hotel is good for us. Good location for shopping and going to twin tower. We arrived at 2:00 but the room wasn't ready for us. We have to wait for 1 hour more.
Qi S. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel with good service

Good food, great location
7
it is just opposite the shopping malls. & next to the sky bridge connecting to many public transport & more tour spots. valet service is friendly & helpful. phone operator is abit clueless when ordering room service or request for in-room needs.
Lu K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
In the center of the city

Shopping malls
8
Near to KLCC,Pavillion,Bukit Bintang...etc.A little old but is clean and tidy, check out was very slow and limited seats in the lobby
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location
9.7
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We Spend a lot of time by the pool and we cannot fault the staff - what a lovely crew they have there. They are always cheerful and friendly. The same can be said about the breakfast staff.
Shopping Tip: There are so many shopping malls around such as the Pavilion, lot 10 and Sungei Wang. All you need is money!
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great but still have room for improvement

Close to Major shopping malls, Nice City view and great customer service
8
Chau M. Couples Vietnam, February 13, 2013
Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good !

Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good !
10
Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good !
Chau M. Couples Vietnam, February 12, 2013
Good !

Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good !
10
Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good ! Good ! Very good !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01