or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2820 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2820)
Sort by:
Chew K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location

Nice view for KLCC, near pavillion and KLCC, easy to get cab
10
Very good location for me to meet my oversea buyer and easier for me to shopping and no need to driving after checkin hotel, very good.
Hock L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Convenient location

Walking distance to shopping mall.
8
Will come back again as well as recommending my friends to patronize this hotel.
Lorenzo T. Families with older children January 13, 2013
very nice hotel

close to Bukit Bintang, excellent swimming pool
7.7
overall, a nice place to stay. wireless in rooms is expensive, but free lan cable and free wireless in public areas was good. walking distance to bukit bintang and petronas towers.
Nadrajen C. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 12, 2013
Good location and service.

The location is great and the common facilities are up to standards. Good range of restaurants.
7.3
The room was comfortable but smallish for the appellation "Executive". But Thanks for the upgrade... A renovation seems desirable, specially when considering the bathroom. It was an enjoyable stay, I could do it again.
Mustafa H. Families with young children Pakistan, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with a smile

Location
7
very good place for people with kids but the breakfast is more for locals and there is very little for international guest to eat. wifi is not free which is a big negative
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: People with kids travel with a stroller
Chamanthika G. Couples Sri Lanka, January 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Love the interior of the room
10
I love the hotel. This is my 5th time at this hotel within a span of 3 years. And even after 3 years the hotel standards and service remains in excellent condition. My favorite hotel in KL. Me and my partner absolutely love the hote.l
Kuok K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
very pleasant with clean rooms and near Golden Tri

clean, high end hotel, convienient
7.3
Majid H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 10, 2013
very relaxing hotel room

comfortable, relaxing and good breakfast.
8.7
After a hard day at work, managed to relax myself in the hotel room. Room was comfortable.
Monica R. Families with older children Sweden, January 10, 2013
Great location and friendly atmosphere!

Location, nice poolside, good restaurants
7.7
We enjoyed our stay very much! Great location. Very convenient and near to everything. We had a great day in KL. In one single day we managed to visit Petronas Towers (good advice to start queing about one hour before ticket sales started at 07:30, just about a 10 min walk from the hotel),enjoy the nice poolside with a poolbar with very friendly service, do some shopping in China town (we got aquainted with the pink/green/purple hop on hop off bus which is free of charge and stops nearby the hotel)and have a lovely buffet dinner in the ground level restaurant. If & when we return to KL we certainly would consider staying here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas Towers (good advice to start queing about one hour before ticket sales started at 07:30, just about a 10 min walk from the hotel) The free of charge pink/green/purple hop on hop off bus which and stops nearby the hotel)
John G. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Quality hotel with superb service and friendliness

Rooms , service and food
9
I stayed one night in transit from Europe and the hotel was very suitable for a quiet stopover.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03