or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Valerie A. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
Very luxurious

Great luxury hotel, near shopping area, very large room
10
Great stay!!! We booked ourselves in a five star luxury hotel to get great service and to have a memorable stay! And it was worth every penny. Very prompt customer service. Except wi-fi is not wireless, it has to be connected to a cable which is not very convenient for multiple users like us who stayed in a suite room. Other than that, the rest of the services and amenities were great!
Weijie L. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Pretty value of money

Location, value for money and pretty good food selection
8
The overall stay was good..Quite value for money for the price paid. The room was pretty ok and the location was right beside the pavilion shopping mall. Was quite upset that business center that they insisted on charging me to print 1 page of black and white document and even upon check-out, they still did not want to waive it. Fortunately, the counter staff and front office manager was very nice to waive it after I asked them.
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Great location to KLCC and City centre

The bed, quiet room and aircon was not noisy
7.3
The hotel bed is comfy and the room is quiet . The best thing was you could walk to KLCC in an overhead pedestrian bridge licated near the hotel.
Kia C. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Hotel was good but the receiption officer attitude

Food, convenient and clean
9
Yee H. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
Very spacious apartment. Clean and comfortable.

Good for family stay. Equipped with ironing and cooking facilities. The whole place is clean and comfortable . City view.
8
Sin L. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2013
comfortable, easy acccess to mtr and walking dista

lobby, reception and room
7.3
Catherine R. Families with young children Ireland, June 4, 2013
Amazing

The staff, the location and the breakfast
9.7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. We will stay here again if we're back in Kuala Lumpar
Freddy L. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Great location!

Location, View & Nightlife
7.7
Prince hotel is very accessible hotel beside Pavilion and you WILL NOT get lost there. As location is very easy to find, you will avoid getting "scammed" by those taxi driver sharks. For example, I was shopping around the area and was about 5 blocks away. I was lazy to walk back so I tried to get a cab - they all don't run on meter and quoted me 20ringgit. In the end I decided to walk back as it wasnt very far and I know I wouldnt get lost. Room wise it was alright; better than average, but still just alright. It was clean and comfortable and functional. Don't expect any fancy furniture or classy look. Bed is soft and comfy. View was good. Had a unblocked view of the towers. The only thing is that the building in the foreground is kinda rundown and made the overall view less appealing. I thought that Traders Hotel's view is better. Bathroon - Was nice and clean! I liked the bathroom alot. It has standard bath tub and standing shower. Has hair dryer provided and power sockets beside the mirror. Nightlife: Went to Marini's, Butter Factory & Neverland... all in one night. Again, Prince Hotel is very centrally located. You can pretty much head anywhere without incurring much transport cost.
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great for the weekend getaway in KL!

Large bathrooms, friendly staff and comfortable beds
8
It was the perfect location for a weekend getaway in KL city! However, on the downside: 1. The staff was slightly slow to respond in getting extra items for the room, 2. There was a mix up in bed arrangement although specifically requested a king bed 3. There was no toiletry kit provided and 4. We had to pay an extra RM45 for 3 hours per person if we wanted to use the steam room! (no free sauna facilities!)
Chew K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Good Location, Nice Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff

Great Buffet Breakfast, Near Pavillion and KLCC, Fast Speed of Lift
10
I always stay here when i am going to KL, i will stay here again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08