My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Mary O. Couples Kenya, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Centrally located hotel right opposite a new upmarket mall. Easy access to the Twin Towers and other interesting landmarks
9
Warm and friendly personnel. Rooms clean with very spacious bathrooms equipped with toiletries and clean towels.Security was good. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Dennis K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely Family Hotel

Kids club, restaurants, pool
8
Have all the facilities for young and old like spas, kids club, pool, restaurants etc. Spacious room and washroom. The only close by mall is Pavilion where you can find foodcourt, bars, retails etc.
Cuc N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great facilities & services for family with young children
8.3
This is great place for family with young children. My kid loved the swimming pool and the kid's club. She did enjoy the time we stayed here. Nice room and friendly staffs. However,there were few options for breakfast.
Wen H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good value

Near Pavillon
8.3
Great location. However no shelter from hotel to walkway. Room condition is acceptable for the hotel age and price. Children playroom is a plus for us. My wife enjoyed the spa as well as the massage at pavillion. hotel seems only have a appointed taxi company for pickup, which is a minus as it seems more expensive.
Ng L. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
lovelyhotel and service

nesr shopping center and klcc
8
i like room is very spacious and clean. all the staff are friendly my comliment especially the information staff knowledgeable and helpfull. i have a pleasant stay during my visit there.when i visit bangkok i'm sure to check in to this hotel.value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: swiming pool is great.
Sami A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice location
8
Prince hotel one of the best hotel in Kuala Lumpur. Although I stayed just day but I liked it. The was new and comfortable. The swimming pool was good. I recommend it to all.
Mellisa P. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Awesome hotel with great service

Cleanliness, great service, good location
8.3
My stay at prince hotel and residences was an unforgettable one as it was my first trip with my boyfriend. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to its wonderful w services as well as the location. We will definitely place it as one of our choices in future.
Saffron P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location!

Convenient to all the big shopping mall
8
The location of this hotel is very convenient. Few minutes walk to Pavilion Shopping mall and close to Bukit bintang street & Art Complex. Also there is a bridge outside the hotel which can connect to the twin towers. The pool is great and breakfast is excellent. The only disadvantage of this hotel: there is one construction work in progress next to the hotel.
Jennifer A. Groups December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

Accommodating staff, good service, location is good, rooms are nice.
8.7
I stayed at the hotel for 3days and 2nights. I would recommend it because of its great location because it is just a walking distance away from the shopping malls, KLCC convention center and even the Petronas Towers. The rooms are cozy and the beds are comfortable. The service and staff are efficient and friendly. I enjoyed my stay at the Prince Hotel and Residences in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Seow B. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location and the hotel room is clean.

the accessibility to pavillion n klcc
6.7
The hotel room is great n the staff is helpful and courteous.
Restaurant Tip: Should try out Madam Kwang restaurant which is situated at the pavillion , about 5 mins walk from prince hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04