or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2804 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Hui F. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2012
nice place with good services

Great location for all the shoppers
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile n Really nice place with good services
Hui F. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Convenient place and great location

Great location for all the shoppers
8
Covenient place and good customer services but the room is too small to stay. suitable for businessman but not for family members.
Jonathan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great Location but service is not very satisfied

Great Location, Available Car Park
6.7
We requested baby cot upon reservation but the baby cot is not reserve and we understand busy season and we did ask to feedback to us on the second day, no feedback received. We stay 3 days 2 nights but shower soap and shampoo was not replenished on the second day! Room is a bit small but reasonable, cleanliness is acceptable In short, the review is 6.5/10 for this hotel
Fong P. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

The view, friendly hotel staff, comfy room
9.3
i love everything about this hotel but the breakfast. me and my hubby were very disappointed with the breakfast as we expected something special from this 5 stars hotel. not only there's nothing special with the food, the most disappointed part was there were not much food choices, not even our local dish like nasi lemak was included in the b'fast. we were truly disappointed dispite we have booked for an expensive 1 bedroom apartment for 2 nights. i would love to come back to stay in this hotel but this time without the breakfast included in the package. i rather eat at those shopping malls food court, much appetising and value for $$.
Asim S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Amazing Hotel with the highest standards!

Excellent location (opposite Pavilion mall and 5 minutes walk to KLCC and Shopping Street
10
-Excellent, quick, efficient service. Staff were extremely engaged. -Great location -Spacious and clean rooms. -Brilliant Food -Overall, it was too good to be true.
Hotel Feature Tip: -Kids club closed on Sundays -But swimming pool open till late (10pm) even for kids every day
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Spacious and really clean room with lovely view

Lovely view of Petronas Twin Towers, Good breakfast
9.3
Good view of Petronas Twin Towers and room was spacious. Service was good too.
Kamel A. Families with young children Lebanon, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Located in Center and clsoe to Shoping malls and Petronas towers
9
The hotel is very well situated. Very good place for shoppers and tourists as it is minutes away from shoping malls and touristic areas. Well maintained and confortable. Staff are great and welcome.
David S. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Great Location

Luxury Hotel, great rooms,clean.
10
situated within walking distance to everything. 5 star qualities, great value and the japanese restaurant in the hotel is awsome! the hotel can organise anything for your time in kl. we have stayed here a few times & won't stay any where else when we visit kl city.
Travel tip: about 80RM from the airport.
Shane B. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Very nice Hotel.

Close to all major shops.
8.3
Nice Hotel, good service and close to all ammenities.
Kairin S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
great location. great room with a kitchenette!

location!
8.7
it was a very comfortable stay. we made use of the kitchenette. and the living space really made it feel like we were home. the staff were generally helpful. especially when we had breakfast at level 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01