or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2930 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2930)
Sort by:
Julia M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Good Business Class Hotel

Location
8.3
Very centrally located and a good business class hotel. Not as smart as some of its competitors in the area, but a solid choice for a short business stay.
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and fantastic service

Ideally located to all shops, restaurants
10
the hotel is very well located between bukit bintang and the twin towers where you find all the good restaurants and shops. from here one can find lots of taxis to all the sights. we often go to concerts or shopping at the twin towers and we prefer to use the air conditioned skywalk as it only takes 20 minutes. the hotel has a great swimming pool and bar. it is a very relaxing and pretty area and the staff are always friendly and helpful. the breakfast is always very good served by very welcoming and smiling staff. i highly recommend this hotel. the rooms are large and bright often with views of the surrounding area.
Shopping Tip: There are so many shopping malls around here, all within walking distance.
Akihiko A. Business travelers Japan, February 26, 2013
Very conveniently located with good / clean room

Close to Mall, Clean Room
6
The Prince Hotel is conveniently located within downtown Kuala Lumpur and a walking distance to Pavillion Mall for shopping and dining. Very easy to located and the room is always clean with sufficient space
Sami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 26, 2013
Very Good

Very Good
9.3
the room is big and clean and breakfast is nice. in general, i like every thing.
Sonny Q. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and clean environment

Nice environment
10
Nicel hotel with nice smile and clean environment , bath room also very nice , room also very nice everything also nice but pricing not nice , expensive even bough in agoda
Cheryl M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Prince Hotel - Highly Recommened

Location!
8.3
Great location. It is across the road from Pavilion Mall, easy to get from Pavilion to Lot 10, to Jalan Ahlor etc. Clean room, quiet, helpful staff. Taxi drivers all knew where the hotel was.
Devang P. Groups Australia, February 23, 2013
Nice room but poor check-in & concierge service

Large room, great shower and good location
7.3
This is not a 5 star hotel, but a 4 star hotel. Upon arrival, there was no welcome and we had to wait 25 minutes to check in. Our room was a Premier Executive room and the concierge did not advise us of the many additional benefits that guests staying in one of these rooms is entitled to (we realised this later) and proceeded to give us keys to our room. There was no explanation of where breakfast was, and it was an overall pretty ordinary introduction to the hotel. In the lift we saw "Premier Executive Lounge" on another level which we visited after an hour - here the service was acceptable however had we not gone to the Executive Lounge level we would never have known about all the additional benefits. The ground floor concierge should really be aware of the different types of rooms so they can provide a more sophisticated level of service to their guests! This was a disappointing experience for a hotel which overall has good facilities. I'm not sure we would be back.
Yang T. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Good location but cafe / restaurant a let down

Location and the room was clean
6.7
Busy hotel, front desk was not as friendly as hoped and unfortunately on check out when needing a taxi, there were non available and the person responsible for calling for taxis was more preoccupied with going through the vouchers.
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, February 17, 2013
Just nice to stay for business trip

Best features of the Hotel
7.7
Satisfied to stay for my business trip under best service
Sang H. Families with older children South Korea, February 17, 2013
good location

good location and two bedrooms
8.3
We have young child and grandfather so we need to have 2 rooms.This hotel is good for us. Good location for shopping and going to twin tower. We arrived at 2:00 but the room wasn't ready for us. We have to wait for 1 hour more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08