Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3443 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3443)
Sort by:
Ravikumar C. Families with young children India, March 17, 2015
Excellent location

Excellent location, Good price
8
Unfortunately not check in. I was stayed for one month in 2006. It was good experience. Excellent location.
Mie M. Business travelers Myanmar, March 16, 2015
Only location is good

Location location location
5.7
I am regular customer at this hotel. I stayed at Residence side not hotel side. This time I stayed at Room 2632 and the room is terrible. Furniture look old and water tap from toilet was leak. I think if they still want to maintain 5 Star status, they need to repaint the room, polish the furniture and need more maintenance. Otherwise it will go down to 4 star. When we eat breakfast at 10 am on Sunday, no food left even Croissant. They refill easy food in 15 minutes but not all food.
Mie M. Business travelers Myanmar, March 15, 2015
Location is good

Location location location
7
Good
Nalany B. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
Strategically located hotel

Location, spacious apartment, comfy pillows
7.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good. But the service of the staff at the reception when we checked in was really bad. We reached really late in the early morning. She didn't seem to be too happy to entertain us firstly. Then she took really long to check us in. Even Then didn't even bother to explain things to us. We had booked a triple sharing apartment. And when we asked us if there was an extra bed prepared she could still say that there is only a king sized bed. Somehow she didn't even include our room with breakfast I think. As the next morning when we went for breakfast, the manager said our room number was not in the list. And the access cards were really faulty. We have to tap/ slot in so many times before we can open the door, the lifts and the car park gate. Breakfast was alright. Not much choices. But the apartment was big & spacious. Everything else was good. Comfy bed & pillows. But the extra bed was not so comfy. I wonder if the treatment was such because we booked through Agoda with discounted rates. I don't mind staying here again but preferably with a much better service.
Ivan K. Couples Russia, March 13, 2015
Grand Deluxe room, super thanks!

Service, room, view
10
Everything was great thanks!
Pui L. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Nice stay

Central location.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Max T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location and Food
6.3
Pleasant stay in this hotel. But I think the attitude and the efficiency of the staff at the reception counter need to be improve. I like the restaurant in Prince hotel, Chinese, Japanese and room service food was great.
Mazura A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Limited choice of Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness & Room Comfort
8.3
Marco J. Couples Germany, March 6, 2015
Good Hotel, but the WiFi is very slow

....................
9
Eubell A. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2015
most of the staff are not hospitable

location, room space, available taxis
7.7
our room is spacious and our kids enjoyed the pool and the kids club. i would like to commend the staff in the kids club and housekeeping. for the others, they need to be more hospitable especially those who are working in the front desk as they are the first person facing the guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04