Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3379 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3379)
Sort by:
Chai K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great location

Clean, Relaxing & Great Location
8
Within short walking distance to shopping mall such as Pavillion and KLCC & KLCC Aquaria. It is just 5 mins walk to Pavillion!! Check in and check out was slow due to the Raya Festival with many guests. Overall, great stay and will definitely revisit there again for its superb location!
Swee H. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable centrally located hotel

Comfortable room, good location and nice view from my room.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is comfortable. The hotel lobby feels luxurious. Dining outlets are readily accesssible. The hotel is within walking distance to Paragon shopping centre and KLCC.
Yeo H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great hotel

Comfortable; Near shopping centres; Quiet;
8
I enjoyed the stay at this hotel very much. It is just opposite a major shopping centre and near the main shopping street. The room is comfortable and clean.
Tek Z. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Attentive Staff, Great Service and Good Location
8.7
The check in employee upgrade my room after seeing its my birthday and even send a courtesy birthday cake to our room. I am pleasantly surprised by the sweet gesture. Thank you. The hotel is conveniently located close to shopping center and other nearby restaurants are within walking distance.
Evelyn M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Bad services.

None. Waited for a very long time to get check in and room services is not friendly at all.
4.3
Will definitely not going back. We reached the hotel at 2pm..after a long Q and when it reached our turn it says that there's no room currently available and expect us to wait (without telling us how long to wait since they're so unsure and can't promise us what time can get our room ready.) At last we got the room at 6pm!!
Shashank T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good location, terrible service

Size of room
5
Great location, and large rooms. That's where the goodness ends. The staff at the reception was inept. Took me 35 minutes to check in. There were kids running around screaming, no staff member asking guests to manage their kids. The Internet was not free, and was super slow. My company VPN wouldn't work. After speaking with their "IT support", which is outsourced, we still couldn't get wifi in the room because it's only in the lobby. In the room, you pay for Wifi, that is slow as molasses. For families with shrieking kids, this is fine. If you're a single person wanting to get stuff done, look elsewhere. Location is nice if you wish to spend most of your time outside.
Gustina G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
happy in kuala lumpur

great, good, nice location
8.3
we love the room with city view , large bathroom, and we love to browsing at lobby area..wifi signal is good enough
Wo L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Relaxing

Accessible, clean and nice
9
Shopping and dinning is just walking away from the mall and restaurant. Overall we have a good stay. Just that the room do not come with Wifi, so ended a lot of people stay around the lobby area for the wifi.
Gary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Lovely accommodation but busy

Location, food, room
7.7
Lovely but busy as it was hari raya. Difficult to get taxi from hotel so we walked to sights. Great location near shops.
Haidee Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great location,

Great location, clean & sumptuous breakfast
8.3
Since I'm travelling with 2 young kids I booked ahead of time & there I requested an early check-in. We arrived at the hotel past 3:00 Pm there is a long queue at the check-in counter because the avaible front desk is only 3people after 30 minutes of waiting its our turn to check-in. The front desk told me our room was not yet ready how come its not yet ready it's almost 4pm, what's the use of early bookings. So, instead of arguing the front desk I said Ok! So we left our 3suitcases and 1lego plastic bag and went to Klcc for some sightseeing. We want back at the hotel around 10Pm and our room was ready so we go up quickly. After a couple of minutes my first born daughter found out that the Lego bricks inside the Lego plastic bag we left at the concierge is not there anymore, my daughter was freaking crying out. So I immediately reported it to front desk and the front desk refer me to concierge. I easily go down and told the person in the concierge counter about what happen but he answered me I don't know Ma'am, how come he answered me back that way, we entrusted our belongings to them they should supposed to take care of it. Then I think their head showed up and i told him what had happened and he comforted me Ok Madam we will searched for it through our security cameras. So I waited for it till morning but nothing happened I tried to talked again the other person in concierge counter if they found my lost belonging he simply muttered I don't know ma'am because I'm morning shift ma'am you should asked the night shift people ma'am later.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuitePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B01