Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Shane B. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Very nice Hotel.

Close to all major shops.
8.3
Nice Hotel, good service and close to all ammenities.
Kairin S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
great location. great room with a kitchenette!

location!
8.7
it was a very comfortable stay. we made use of the kitchenette. and the living space really made it feel like we were home. the staff were generally helpful. especially when we had breakfast at level 10.
Sweewong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
service with a smile

great location
6
i don have comments. as i have commented during my previous stay
Afzal H. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 23, 2012
One of the best at the heart of KL

Nice pool and gymnasium, room was very spacious and luxurious.
9
The hotel was the best I had ever stayed in KL. Room service was good too. They did not have many activities though except for a table tennis board at the gymnasium. Rooms were quite big for a deluxe rooms and the price also is very reasonable. Also this hotel is close to all the shopping malls like Pavillion, BB plaza, KLCC and many others. Another aspect was that the hotel was right behind the Petronas Towers which offered a good view from the hotel. Simply it was a really great hotel that I would recomend to anyone who likes to do a lot of shopping and sightseeing.
Sweewong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
nice and service with a smile hotel

strategically located at the main shopping areas
6.7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel for 3 nights. the room have the amendities a traveller needs. nice and big bathroom.however, the room is a little small.i chose a smoking room so the room is no so refreshing. overall,it is satisfying.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean and friendly staff
8.7
We had some difficulty finding the hotel but when we turned into the hotel, a staff directed us to a parking lot and advised us to register at the hotel counter and to get a parking token which was actually the room key. It was a nice welcome. The reception was very efficient and in less than 5 minutes we were on our way up to our room The room was very clean and fairly large for a couple. It had everything a high end hotel would provide. The hotel was well maintained. There is a cafe at the lobby which provided a fairly well spread of food. We had an enjoyable breakfast and dinner there. Many places of interest were just nearby - eg the twin towers, KL tower, KLCC etc. It is a hotel we would return to should we pass through KL again.
Muhammad B. Business travelers Pakistan, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and very nicely located

Location
8.7
Wonderful experience and I always stay in this hotel on all business trips
Mary O. Couples Kenya, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Centrally located hotel right opposite a new upmarket mall. Easy access to the Twin Towers and other interesting landmarks
9
Warm and friendly personnel. Rooms clean with very spacious bathrooms equipped with toiletries and clean towels.Security was good. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Dennis K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely Family Hotel

Kids club, restaurants, pool
8
Have all the facilities for young and old like spas, kids club, pool, restaurants etc. Spacious room and washroom. The only close by mall is Pavilion where you can find foodcourt, bars, retails etc.
Cuc N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great facilities & services for family with young children
8.3
This is great place for family with young children. My kid loved the swimming pool and the kid's club. She did enjoy the time we stayed here. Nice room and friendly staffs. However,there were few options for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01