Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2898)
Sort by:
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Construction site next door pose security problem.

Great service and clean room.
6.7
Close proximity to shopping centre.Unfortunately due to construction site poses problem and encounter with undesirable characters out of hotel vicinity.Walking back to hotel may encounter such incident. I would not recommend for traveller with young children.
James T. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Great hotel for relaxation and location

Comfortable, excellent service and great location
9.3
We had a fantastic stay in this luxurious and spacious apartment. The amenities provided were top-notch and the bed was wonderfully comfortable, ensuring a refreshing night's sleep. The location could not be more convenient as KL's biggest and newest shopping malls is literally just a stone's throw from 'Prince'. We would definitely stay here again.
Aurelijus B. Families with young children Lithuania, December 12, 2012
Good location, great for families with children

Very good location, good choice with children
8
Walking distance to Petronas and shopping/dinning malls, klcc. Pool not big but nice. Children enjoyed playing in the kids room, unfortunatley it was open till 5pm. Nice breakfast, just in my opinion very poor options of fresh fruits and vegetables. Rooms are clean and fresh. Our family enjoyed staying at this hotel. Would come back!
Roswati S. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Nothing to complain about!

The room, the Staffs and the food
10
There's nothing I could complain about this Hotel. The stay altho short, is really superb frm check-in to check-out. Staffs were very friendly, patient & helpful. Buffet dinner and breakfast was very good! The room that i got was very spacious & the check-in staffs were very accommodating to my request to have all my 3-rooms on the same floor. Will definitely come back again for sure to Prince Hotel & Residences!
Viet H. Couples Vietnam, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Near Parkson and Pavillion Shopping Center, Bukit Bintang
8.7
I have a nice trip with one night in this hotel~ The hotel have many restaurants: Japan, China, Italy,... But I cant see Twin Tower, so sorry :)
Desmond Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Excellent Location

Next to Pavilion, Value for Money, Comfortable bed and room, Nice design
9.7
William C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
nearly a prince but not a king

well located hotel
7.7
stuggled on arrival with booking and ended up in a smoking room despite having asked for non-smoking staff frinedly had to pay extra for wireless internet which was a hassle
Shopping Tip: pretty close to Petrona Towers, a useful connecting walkway and a large shopping mall
William C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
very striking hotel

impressive lobby and lifts
6.3
quite expensive but probably similar to other hotels
Shopping Tip: just next to main shopping area
Sandra P. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Excellent hotel with fantastic service

Location and service
10
The staff were extraordinarily helpful and friendly. The food was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel.
Rodelio V. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2012
tour with the lola

Huge Apartment
9.3
THis is my first time to stay with this huge apartment in Kuala Lumpur

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06