or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2856 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Ee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Underwhelmed

Room service was good
5.3
this hotel has a long way to go to justify the 5star rating. freshly checked out of shangrila hotel, one can not help but make comparisons. the staff checking me in was not welcoming, bordering on rude. was it because i booked via agoda? was it because i am not a foreigner? should not happen in a 5 star hotel. the room was fine for the price paid. breakfast was very average. location wise, good for tourists but if you are driving, traffic is a nightmare during rush hours. overall, first impression is very important, and i must say the check in staff ruined it for me.
Zainan M. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good hotel and location and very conveniance

The restaurant is good
9
the hotel is a good hotel and all the facilities provided is good.the eating place is clean and the staff always helpful.the location of the hotel is near by shopping center and very strategic location good for shopping..
Mohamed A. Families with young children France, November 12, 2012
Just OK!

The only positive point is the location of this hotel
4.7
the image of the hotel from outside doesn't reflect the real image of its inside. The rooms are just ok. on their website they say internet is for free which is not true you have to pay and it's even expansive.To conclude If I have to go again to KL I will not chose this hotel.
Chao C. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Fantastic location.

Beautiful swimming pool, looks great in day or night time.
8.7
stayed in 1 bedroom suite for almost 3 weeks. they provided us a even better room since day one, they even gave us free in room wifi too. great service provided by they friendly staff 24/7. had a very comfortable stay with my wife. will go back ther again.
Travel tip: Hakka restaurant next to the hotel have grat food. Mut try.
Swapnil P. Couples India, November 12, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Location, Taxi availability, Great room and breakfast
9.7
It was an impulse purchase - Just because the room rates were slightly higher than other 3 star hotels. We found the room to be very well done and extremely comfortable. The breakfast buffet was a decent spread but not overdone. Live counters for customized omelettes, multiple cuisines, everything worked just perfect. Would visit Prince again, for our next KL trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many people told us to queue early morning for Petronas towers ticket, but we were able to get one on previous evening of our visit itself. Prince is quite close to the towers, so it was a breeze
Victor C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Good size apartment type hotel

Living, Dining Area & Kitchen
4.3
Apartment type room is good sized. Finishes a little dated but not too bad. Some appliances & surfaces a little dusty. Some lamps burnt out. Service level moderate. Some guests seems long staying type. Same check-in/check out counter as hotel but different entrance provided. Different area for Breakfast from Hotel. Location - 5 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang Shopping. Across the road to PAvillion Shopping Mall. 10 minutes walk to KLCC/Suria Shopping wall. Plenty of good restaurants & Street food in the vicinity. Construction next door.
Martin A. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Nothing too much trouble

Very Grand, rooms very spacious, food gorgeous and service always with a smile.
10
From the moment you step inside this magnificent Hotel, you are aware you are stepping into the Best!!! The Executive Floor is the way to go, spacious rooms, breakfast, all day snacks and cocktails in the evening, why would you stay in any other room?? Location great and nothing was too much trouble, we can't wait to return again next year, to shop till we drop and be looked after like royalty!!!!
Shopping Tip: The Pavilion is a short stroll and has everything you need, but venture to the Mega Mall a taxi ride away and you won't be disappointed!! Lot 10, and all the other surrounding shops are fantastic you won't want to come home.
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel, excellent location in town

Comfortable environment, luxurious accomodation
7.3
The accommodation was comfortable and wonderful. The service was great. However, the dining waiters at the coffee lounge lacked alertness in serving the customers.
Stella C. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good locations
8.3
Staff are very poliet and helpful. Great follow-up.
Shopping Tip: The location for this hotel is very central and is walking distance to all the big shopping mall. Save a lot on taxi fare.
Alicia N. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Busy hotel

Good location
7.3
The Prince hotel has an extremely busy lobby, regardless the time of day. Everytime we stepped back into the hotel, the lobby will be noisy and full of people. There were delays for both my check in and check out. Maybe It’s due to the same weekend I was there – it was Datuk Lee Chong Wei’s wedding, hence loads of Royals and Sultans attended. The Sultan of Johor even appeared at Prince Hotel on both Sat and Sun! The location of Prince is excellent, with Pavilion Shopping Mall just located across the street. Despite it’s good location, the room service is a tad slow. The ice we requested never arrived!
Restaurant Tip: Don't try their in house Japanese Restaurant (ENJU). It's not authentic Jap food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03