My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2798 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2798)
Sort by:
Kho T. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Grand and cozy hotel

location, service
8.7
short walking distance to pavilion and suria klcc, nice hotel room (deluxe), clean and cozy. the toilet is big and installed with good quality amenities. easy access to shopping centers using the overhead bridge which connecting bukit bintang (lot 10, the new h&m) to pavilion and suria klcc. will stay at this hotel again.
Sean W. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Nice Hotel with Shopping Mall across the street

Convenience location eatery and shopping malls around
7.7
This is a grand hotel with Pavillion Shopping Mall just a street away. The staff are helpful and nice. It is troublesome if you are driving and needed to park in the hotel. You can't drive into the car park in the first place, you will need to park outside the hotel where limited space available. Only after you check in the hotel and then you can park your car.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2012
Good hotel in good location

location
9.3
This was a very good hotel with a nice, well appointed room. I only stayed one night so I didn't check out all the amenities, but there is an ok gym and a nice outdoor swimming pool area. It is well located at KLCC (KL Convention Center). Overall very nice and just a slight step down from a place like Traders, which is also at KLCC but has better views. However, when I booked the price was cheap, which made it an excellent value. Viewing the lobby scene, I got the impression this hotel catered primarily to business travelers and attracts maybe less of an international crowd. As one would expect from such a nice hotel, the staff was very friendly and responsive.
Man L. Couples China, September 25, 2012
reasonable choice

highly cost-effective
9
The location cannot be beat. Close to everything and a short cab ride if it is raining. The rooms are not new but views are great and the staff is attentive. All in all a nice place amongst the buzz of the city.
Steven D. Groups New Zealand, September 23, 2012
Great staff.

Staff, breakfast and location.
2.7
Staff were very helpfull and welcoming. Breakfast was great. Good location.
Nightlife Tip: Seemed close to the party hub of KL.
Ruzaini R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
location,location

convenient and good location
8.3
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, there is a room with king bed and another with twin beds. Our stay was very convenient and the location is very good. Across the road is the Pavilion Shopping Center. Breakfast was great too and my kids enjoyed several choices offered. We had a wonderful stay and we will definitely go back to this hotel.
Adrian S. Couples Canada, September 23, 2012
A true five star hotel at a wonderful location!

Very clean rooms, excellent breakfast, wonderful services!
9.7
I have travelled to many countries around the world. The Prince Hotel is a true and wonderful five star hotel. Excellent and convenient location for shopping and dining. Housekeeping is excellent!!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean, good service, good house keeping, friendly staff and good breakfast.
Julieanne F. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2012
GReat Hotel and service unbeatable!!!!

Hotel cleanliness is exceptional,staff Are a great benefit to the hotel, food is world class what more can you say !!!
9.7
We thoughly enjoyed our stay at this wonderful hotel and have done for the last 6 years. The location is grteat being close too shopping such as Pavillion mall sungei wah plaza, Lot 10, BB plaza is only a 5- 10 min walk with everything you need. The pool overlooks the city and has a great view!! Room service is prompt and nothing is to much trouble!! there is four Resturants to chose from from western to asian and they have evry week a different international crusine uie mexican which was lovely and they accomodated other dishes if mexican was'nt your thing>
Donald B. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

close to the pavilion shopping center, bukit bintang and klcc
8
we stayed there for two nights and we love it a lot. it is very clean and safe. it meets all our expectations as well as compatible with the other hotels we are used to such as westin, shangri-la, mandarin, hilton, etc. the minor little things - iron not working so we have to hang our rain drenched underwear to dry on the sunny window. it is a good thing we were on the 28th floor thus nobody can see our underwear from the street below !!! the breakfast was great and has lots of choices which includes both western and local cuisines.
Travel tip: If you are into historic structure, walk over to the Rumah Penghulu at 2 Jalan Stonor, Kuala Lumputer. It is like 4 minutes walk from the Prince Hotel. Just watch out for the traffic because Malaysia drivers will NOT stop for pedestrians nor pets/animals.
Chin T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Great location

Friendly service
9.7
Good location . In town city.shopping mall near to hotel. Pavilion , sg.wang, Times Square . Night time a lot of place for a beer. G- tower behind the hotel. There are a roof top bar. Night view in the city. Hotel price reasonable. Value of money.
Nightlife Tip: Drive don't drink . Drink don't drive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03