or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
great location but old furnitures

Not recommended
5.7
Beds are too small, not really comfortable, however facility is okay.
Barry V. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Great location shopping awesome

Friendly efficient staff ..executive club excellent
9
Very friendly staff ..help re shopping locations and tours Executive club cocktails and evenning food and breakfasts great worth the small extra dollars Good it lounge
Shopping Tip: Go to pavillion and time square shops ...roller coaster for kids !!
Ahmed B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2012
Great building, location, facilities

Location, eniroment
9.3
This is an awesome place, close to shopping places, Arabs street Only problem is some rooms are small
Abdallah M. Business travelers Oman, October 25, 2012
nice hotel with great location and smiling staff.

the location is aowsome
8.3
my stay at the hotel was a warm stay , it is a good hotel both for business and family stay.
Michael P. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2012
best serviced apartment in golden triangle

location, service, cleanliness
9
I tried several hotel and serviced suites and I have to say this one was the best. Great apartment, careful service, clean. The bedroom without window was perfect for sleep (totally dark) and the living with a wonderful view on Kuala. Location was good, close to Pavilion, walking distance from KLCC, Bukit Bintang and monorail. In addition free indoor parking.
Faris M. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2012
good location ....room service staff excellent

sitting opposite to the pool with refresh ments is the best feature
9.7
excellent one bedroom appartment...perfect location to pavillion mall..wonderful staff...MANY THANKS to agoda &prince hotel staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool &the grill bar service all the day is one of the most beautiful momontes we spent in this hotel.
Domenic B. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Thought it would be better

The doormen. Absolutely amazing people. And joe the concierge is a gentleman and asset to the hotel.
6.3
I stayed in the deluxe executive suite. Looked and sounded alot better in photos than in person. Hotel had free wifi but you would have to ask for the password every 5mins as they had password restrictions on there Also had a nice little surprise when checking out. 2 days prior to checking out I decided to indulge in a drink and food by the pool. Total $125 ringets to which I paid this cash to the waiter. The waiter pocketed the cash and charged the amount to my room. Upon checkout the service attendant was rude and pointing the finger at me. It's not the money it's the principle I kept saying. They had the poolside staff member come down and was fuk of attitude saying I said charge it to the room etc. I insisted this wasn't the case. CCTV footage was apparently viewed by the hotel security and as soon as the pool side attendant heard that he said ill pay out of u own pocket for them. So long as the customer is happy.......HAHAHA what a joke!
Travel tip: Don't stay here! Stay at traders or the Hilton.
Marvin S. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
LOvely staff rooms are very basic

staff throughout the whole hotel were amazing restaurants were incredible
8.7
we had a great stay the only thing me being in hospitality,i felt the rooms were not value for money eg to small and dont cater for people staying for long periods
Travel tip: great shopping great restaurants amazing staff
Charbel G. Families with young children Lithuania, October 24, 2012
great location

nice staff
9
Check in was quick, Front office staff very efficient Bell service very good. Room was a dissappointment, very poor maintenance both engineering and housekeeping, the wires bedind the bedside table are definitely an eyesore if not fire hazzard, well nothing untoward happen, but the last string was the towels, really old stained towels were set in the rooms, I wonder if the HK supervisor of the Hotel Housekeeper had a change to see these items and if they expect the paying guest to use them, really felt short changed. i called the housekeeping, they seemed not being able to help and it looks like this are the only type of towels they have... Breakfast was so so, maybe because they are busy....but its chaotic, and nobody seems to be on top of anything, we came some one took our room number and we were left to see if we will sit on a dirty table or fight to get one. i can see a very undermanned, untrained batch of young crew who were not being directed. Check out was smooth...transport assistance well handled. I just hope someone in the hotel see from the guest point of view what product is being offered by the hotel...this building was once a towering glory of quality hospitality service in Manila......
Hotel Feature Tip: nice staff
Siok H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
greatly located hotel in the city centre of KL

nice food, near to shopping mall, comfortable room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04