or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2656 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Philip M. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 12, 2012
Good hotel, located well

Good restaurant and a great breakfast buffet
8.3
well located, close to klcc and bars/clubs. good for business but also for sightseeing, nightlife recommended. spaceous rooms, good facilities. in-room internet too expensive.
Nightlife Tip: Beach Cafe
Yeesun L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
5stars hotel

shopping mall
8
Convenient location to the most modern shopping mall . Stay was comfortably experienced
Shopping Tip: Pavilion , lot10, star hill
Catherine L. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Clean & Comfortable Stay

Very near Pavillion & Bt Bintang area, Ample Parking Available, Clean & big rooms
8
Yew H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location with nice room.

Service, Room and swimming pool !
7.3
My family enjoyed very much staying in this hotel especially my kids. The location is great as it is just opposite Pavilion and behind Hakka Restaurant. However, the breakfast buffet is a let down, too few variety...
Yew H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location with nice room.

nice room and swimming pool
6
Great location, good service at the concierge, nice room and my kids love the swimming pool. Sadly, the breakfast is a dissapointment with too few choices. Anyway will consider to stay in this hotel again in my next trip to KL.
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Nice Hotel with perfect location and service

Incredible room big size of Superior Apartment with wonderful location
8
It is a very nice hotel, I stayed there for 3 days, and enjoyed its wonderful room and perfect location. The room is very big enough for my 3 kids playing in the rest room. We just walk within 10min to Pavillion Plaza, and walk 15min to Suria KLCC. It is very convenient for me to the food street within 10-15min also. But there are some areas needed to improve that the swimming pool is too small, the breakfast is less food choice, it is only a very small corner for food serving. The shuttle bus is not facilitate for the guests. the schedule is not frequence and inconvenience for the users. I try to fit the schedule, but cannot do it. Then u need to walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is good for the travellers to stay there and enjoy its location, you can walk anywhere if you want, as it stands at the centre of KL. But it is hard to carry with young kids or babies and the elders, as travellers need to walk several minutes to the place, and the walking paths is narrow and not well constructed. I hardly control my baby trolley to any places. Anyway I enjoy stayed in Prince Hotel.
Mun L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Good location

just opposit to pavillion, and easy to go to klcc and alorn street
8.3
we tried dinner buffet in Prince hotel with Malaysian food, free for child under 12, which is very good try for local food with 5 star service.
Leanne T. Groups Australia, August 10, 2012
great location & big comfort room

hotel facilities & foods are great!
9.7
very relax & nice simming pool area...just opposite shopping center but no traffic light for crossing....
Ngoc V. Groups Australia, August 9, 2012
Nice Hotel with great services

Close to Shopping district, easy to get access to, people were nice and services is great.
7.3
overall the Hotel is nice and clean, the hotel room size is decent and tidy. Bed was very comfortable make it feel like home.
David T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel with easy access to Shopping Area

A view to the famous Petronas Twin Tower
7.3
my wife and i arrive earlier a couple of hours but the hotel was kind enough to allow us to check in earlier. Althoug the view to the Petronas was block alittle bit but we could see almost 90% of it and managed to get some great photos of it. THe famous Pavilion SHopping mall is also just across the road. However I will advice hotel guest to use the over head bridge whihc might take slighly longer walk!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02