My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2652 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
Fenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Hotel near Shopping Mall- It is a walking distance

Clean and spcious hotel room, Friendly staff and Good restaurants
9.3
Badran B. Solo travelers Jordan, April 8, 2014
New, Modern KL Hotel Near Shopping Area

New hotel, spacious rooms, good location.
8.7
Very good overall. Hotel is in a quieter area than neighboring Bukit Bintang. I was impressed with the grand deluxe room which was spacious and comfortable. The hotel's pool is small but nice nevertheless. I had to pay for wifi and it was slow by KL standards. Hotel is right behind fashionable Pavilion Mall but crossing the busy road is hazardous at best. Good concierge and front office staff. Overall, a very good stay but can be excellent if wifi is faster and free.
Lloyd W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Excellent hotel

Business / executive lounge staff, food, friendly staff through out hotel.
10
No problems at all, highly recommend this hotel.
Suh J. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable,clean room, clean bathroom,good buffet

Close to all shopping area especially pavilion , convenient , easy access to all public transport, polite and efficient stuff
8.3
Stay was pleasant , comfortable. But not use to the hotel pillow, pillow is not fluffy enough. Having a neck pain when I wake up :)
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Centralised, Helpful and nice staffs

Location is good, Staffs are helpful, well maintained cleaniness
8
It was indeed a pleasant stay, the check in and out was smooth and fast. The staffs are extremely professional and helpful. It is just directly opposite The Pavilion so it is quite a good location for shopping. Apartment is big and clean, very comfortable. Room service is fast. Definately recommendable for a group of friends/ family going looking for an apartment in KL.
Turki A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 1, 2014
Nice location bad wifi

Clean and good location
8
Its nice 70%
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, March 31, 2014
location

location
8
Ruby H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Superb location

Superb location, reasonable rate & room is spacious
7
Great, reasonable rates at golden triangle. However , room should be refurbished especially the carpets and the bathroom shower room.
Nabil L. Groups Australia, March 31, 2014
It's was pleasant

Clean+ room size+ location
7.7
Everything was great only problem was that when we booked information provided was not correct what we asked for in our booked based on options available was not supported by the hotel. We made the hotel manager aware of this on arrival and inspection in room. Also wifi was supposed to be available in the rooms complimentary but once we got to room was told wifi in common area of hotel free but in room was at charge. I was not impressed with that. The manager tried to makes me appear like I was wrong but they had a recorded message on the phone system whilst on hold that they supply free wifi to your rooms. One manger heard that he apologised and gave free wifi. But instead of him bel elicits me he tried for half and hour to try and say I am wrong instead of tryin to make the customer happy.
Chan K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient

fast checking in and out, closeness to major shopping comnplex
6
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04