or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2987 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2987)
Sort by:
Jimmi T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Great KLCC view,strategic location,friendly staffs

Strategic Location, super helpful staffs & spacious room
8.7
Enjoyed very much
Yirn Y. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Clean. Good location.

Good location. Clean
8.7
Eunice L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Not up to the best

KLCC view, spacious, cleanliness
7.3
The breakfast is quite disappointing, not much varieties and not up to standard. Nobody attend to us at the reception counter when I was standing at the counter for at least 5 minutes. I required a high floor and non-smoking room but i was told all were occupied when I checked in.
Mohamed O. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
I paid for cockroaches
3.7
I stayed for 3 nights. There were cockroaches crawling in my bathroom while i was having shower. I reported this to front desk, and their response was " So what can we do about this?" I have to instruct them to get my room changed. The next room I got was nothing better! I am a non smoker & the room had a smell of cigarette smoke. And again I reported this to front desk, and their response was " So what can we do about this?" They sent someone from house keeping to spray off using an air freshener,but it was completely useless. This was a non smoking level with smoke detectors in the room. Yet It stinked of cigarettes.
Mohamed A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Poor Booking Standards

Staff
6.7
Lilia P. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2014
Spacious room

spacious, clean, cheap
9
I had a great stay in the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. It is near the shopping area.
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
I am impressed by Prince Kuala Lumpur.

The Location of the hotel. Facilities were good. Nice friendly staff.
8.3
My review title say it all. I will be recommending my friends. The overall standard of the hotel is certainly excellent. The room rate is very reasonable. Very Good.
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Value for Money

Location, View & Hospitality
8.3
Wonderful.. Closed to Pavilion Kuala Lumpur and Bukit Bintang Shopping paradise.. save your money on taxi fare.. Nice view of KLCC Twin Tower, just out of my window at 26 Floor.. See the lights off before my eyes rest for the night..
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
satisfying, clean, comfortable

friendly staffs, nice location, clean room
7.7
enjoyable, memorable and comfortable
Kien M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
nice hotel

near pavillion, easy located , kl city
8
nice hotel , just that check in very slow. the hotel is near to pavillion and klcc , easy located .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02