or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2820 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2820)
Sort by:
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
hotel abit old..and carpark very quite..

bath room is ok
5.7
hotel dirty and the room not same with photo..not nice
Fwu S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Cozy Hotel & Perfect Stay

Location, Great Service & Value for money
9.3
First time stay with Prince Hotel KL and its really amazing stay with this hotel. Started with a great check in, even its long queue and the check in counter staff is friendly and professional. Greeting with great smile and offered me a welcome drink as the room is not ready for check in. The room is clean and well maintained (though it's a 10 years plus hotel building). The view was awesome KLCC view and the bed is incredibly comfortable. You will never regret to choose this hotel and I will be back & stay with this hotel in October if possible
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good

good
7.7
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good

good
7.7
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good

good
7.7
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good

good
7.7
. Couples July 22, 2014
A little more means perfection

Food
7.7
No wifi at room. Need to pay.
Wilhelm L. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Very Comfortable stay

Clean, Big apartments and friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed my stayed at the Prince again. We stayed in the apartment and it was really big and comfortable. The Breakfast staff are great and very attentive. Will recommend.
Wilhelm L. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Good Residence Suite

Good pool, great room and great staff
9.7
residence 1 Bedroom apartment was clean and huge. Breakfast was good but the staff were brilliant. The pool and hotel was great and clean. Will definitely recommend as the location was just opposite the Pavillion, a major shopping mall.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Fantastic and not so Fantastic

Price, service
8.3
Fantastic I booked in for one night on Saturday and the price was very good for a great room with views of the Towers. Due to there being no rooms ready I was told to have a drink (on the house) for myself and friend while I waited. Was only about 20 minutes wait however since they had no non-smoking rooms left I was upgraded to the grand suite which was fantastic plus an additional breakfast thrown in as I forgot to add to my original booking. Extremely happy with this so decided to come back later on for 3 nights. Not so Fantastic This time I was told no rooms were ready however my colleague was given a room straight away and booked same time as I. Was thinking I was just unlucky. Was told I would receive a call in an hour however never happened. After an hour and a half went and asked at reception and seemed they had forgot about me. No drink on the house either. The room this time was not so good. Smelled of smoke or a flood. I asked the reception and they sent someone up to spray it. Told them not good enough and they did put me in a room next door which I have to admit was fine however no where near as nice as the other rooms but as they say you get what you pay for. Overall though the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and for the price and location it's def one of the best in this area. Would book again. Actually I probably will as my stay in KL has just been extended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02