or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (301)
Sort by:
Nancy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Great Stay

The location, the room, the environment
8.3
Great
Samantha N. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
KL weekend getaway

friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, good facilities
10
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
I am impressed by Prince Kuala Lumpur.

The Location of the hotel. Facilities were good. Nice friendly staff.
8.3
My review title say it all. I will be recommending my friends. The overall standard of the hotel is certainly excellent. The room rate is very reasonable. Very Good.
Kien M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
nice hotel

near pavillion, easy located , kl city
8
nice hotel , just that check in very slow. the hotel is near to pavillion and klcc , easy located .
Wilson S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Nice spacious clean rooms!

location, size of rooms, wonderful bathroom
9.3
Would recommend everyone else to stay in this hotel, located right next to pavilion with nice view of KLCC... nice spacious rooms with very comfortable bed. Staff are ever so friendly and willing to meet the needs of hotel patrons...
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Bad experience

Location location location
7.3
It was my 3rd visit to the hotel and the worse ever. I was given a room next to the elevator shafts. Apparently staff are aware that guests frequently complained about the noise generated by the moving elevators! Moved room at 1am, with both hands holding my clothes, backpack and trolley luggage, the bellman showing me to the new room never at once offer any assistance or show concern. I've also noticed the Bellman stands at the main entrance door will not offer luggage assistance from the taxi until the guests move the luggage to the door steps!
Kim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Very slow check-in by inefficient front desk

Location, room
6.3
Seriously hotel management need to improve the efficiency and friendliness of the front desk, the check in process took more than 30 minutes. Apart from that happy with the room and cleanliness.
Jan M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Wonderful meeting place

location, food, staff service
8.7
Wonderful.Staff went out of their way to serve myself and guest a meal at the poolside from a different menu that was on offer there.
Alijeffty G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
nice and comfy

friendly staffs, comfortable bed, good food
8.7
very good experience
Saniboey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
This is one of the WORST hotel in the heart of KL
5
As i mentioned, this is one of the worst hotel in the heart of Kuala Lumpur that i have been to. I arrived in my my car and i was told to check in first and then go back to my car and find a parking spot. Seriously, what kind of treatment is this? And it took me a "nice" half hour to check in as the front desk officers are mostly traines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08