or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (517)
Sort by:
Fwu S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Cozy Hotel & Perfect Stay

Location, Great Service & Value for money
9.3
First time stay with Prince Hotel KL and its really amazing stay with this hotel. Started with a great check in, even its long queue and the check in counter staff is friendly and professional. Greeting with great smile and offered me a welcome drink as the room is not ready for check in. The room is clean and well maintained (though it's a 10 years plus hotel building). The view was awesome KLCC view and the bed is incredibly comfortable. You will never regret to choose this hotel and I will be back & stay with this hotel in October if possible
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good

good
7.7
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good

good
7.7
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good

good
7.7
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good

good
7.7
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Fantastic and not so Fantastic

Price, service
8.3
Fantastic I booked in for one night on Saturday and the price was very good for a great room with views of the Towers. Due to there being no rooms ready I was told to have a drink (on the house) for myself and friend while I waited. Was only about 20 minutes wait however since they had no non-smoking rooms left I was upgraded to the grand suite which was fantastic plus an additional breakfast thrown in as I forgot to add to my original booking. Extremely happy with this so decided to come back later on for 3 nights. Not so Fantastic This time I was told no rooms were ready however my colleague was given a room straight away and booked same time as I. Was thinking I was just unlucky. Was told I would receive a call in an hour however never happened. After an hour and a half went and asked at reception and seemed they had forgot about me. No drink on the house either. The room this time was not so good. Smelled of smoke or a flood. I asked the reception and they sent someone up to spray it. Told them not good enough and they did put me in a room next door which I have to admit was fine however no where near as nice as the other rooms but as they say you get what you pay for. Overall though the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and for the price and location it's def one of the best in this area. Would book again. Actually I probably will as my stay in KL has just been extended!
Pitisak J. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
A nice hotel for busines and family

Hotel location is very good for business and shopping. The room condition is clean and good. Staffs are friendly.
8.7
I stayed there for 2 times of business trips. This hotel is very comfortable for me and my team. We had good time there. We can walk to the shoping areas for relax and dinner which are very closed to this hotel. The hotel staffs are friendly too.
Luvid G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice and enjoyable

Location, Restaurant and Room
9.7
Restaurant provides good food, room is so comfortable and large, room for improvement is on the breakfast buffet staff.
Teo L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Location is good and everything works

friendly staff and location
7.3
It will be perefct if there is free wifi in room.
Boon W. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good staff performance.

Good staff performance, Big and comfortable room, Good location
9.7
Overall: Hotel is old but well kept. Room: Big size, comfortable Reception staff performance: very good Other staff performance: Very good Location: inside city Value-for-money: Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe City ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01