or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1519 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Arlene M. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2013
it was clean, nice, cozy and friendly staff.

clean, quiet, close to shopping center
8
it was a nice experience mostly we travel as family with young children, the room size is good better for us, bed is huge and has a friendly staff:) will love to stay here again when we come back
Mark S. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
Great!

Location, Location, Location.
9.3
Perfect.
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
very comfortable

double beds, spacious room and free airport shuttle
8.7
the only major issue was the late check in. we were there at 11 for early check in but the room was not available. we went back at 2 Pm for the normal time of check in and the room was still not available - we were advised to come back at 3:30. at 3:30, the room was still not available - we were asked to come back after 10 minutes
Chengxuan L. Groups China, December 15, 2013
Surprising

Easy access, cute staff
8.3
Wonderful. The lovely receptionist Ken upgraded my room to a Suite because we have three people to share the standard room (extra bed). Although it was on a smoking floor, but we can put up with that.
Liza L. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Great location

Great location, convenient, good service
7.3
I go to HK yearly and always stay in Marco Polo prince or gateway hotel. I am always satisfied with my stay here.
Duncan P. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Friendly staff, large, moden & clean room

Large room, clean, central location
7.7
Friendly and helpfull staff, large clean rooms for Hong Kong, all round good experiance
Florinda T. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2013
Awesome stay

cleanliness foodservice great location
8
I have nothing to criticise this hotel! super luxe!
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
good

easy access
8.3
The stay at Prince Hotel was good, the staff are friendly and the room was always clean when we were back. Is easy access to shopping and public transport
Saira N. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2013
Great Stay

Proximity to Shopping, Large clean room, friendly and attentive staff
8.3
Staying with the Marco Polo Group is always a pleasure. Aside from being centrally located, the Prince Hotel has a friendly attentive staff that goes out of their way to make your stay special.
Kit M. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Tidy, very good location & at shopping area

Shopping area, easy to reach all area & clean hotel
8
This is a very good location at Kowloon side Tsimshatsui, this area full of shopping mall, resturants & the traffic is easy access .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08