or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1543 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Rogelio L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Good because closed to shopping mall.

Cleanliness & courteounes of staff
8
Less priority those book from Agoda. Second time that I have to wait long time to get in to the room. Request of having two beds were declined.
Lopez P. Couples Canada, December 28, 2013
I like to go back to stay at this hotel.

Friendly staff. attentive to my needs. Great restaurant.
9
Perfect and peacefull and enjoyable and good location.
Antholyn V. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
great location

location location location
10
we loved our stay. we always stay in this hotel whenever we are in hongkong. great location.
Jetsson C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Great

Location, Quality and Cleanliness
8
The room was okay. The location is great because it is located at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Eric A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Easy to access and located in shopping areas

location, price, rooms
8.7
Just located next to harbour city shopping arcade,and also next to ferry building .
Karen T. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
joyful, memorable, fun,

near shopping, dining; big rooms and comfy beds and unlimited pillows, free wifi
8
I booked this hotel because i had a really enjoyable stay at Marco Polo Gateway July the year before. This time, coming w/ my family i wasn't disappointed at all! We all enjoyed our stay, i really love the pillows, the big beds, the bathroom, even the ginger bread man.
Chun Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
room is small

shopping, close to ferry station, close to eat,
7.7
Eliezer T. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
5-star in the center of the city

Location, luxurious, clean
9.3
Pur stay was great, we stayed during christmas time last year, we really enjoyed our stay. My favorite hotel on HK.
Teo W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Excellent & Satisfying

Near to shopping areas, Comfortable, Clean
10
My stay was great. It was comfortable and clean. Staff was attentive and helpful. Love the hotel. One of the quality hotels in Hong Kong.
Imelda G. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great experience

Best location, friendly staff, worth every cent
9
My mother, sister and I enjoyed your stay in Prince Hotel. Although our room wasn't available till 3.30pm and my 65-year old mother had to wait in the lobby for almost 2 hours, the staff were hospitable and made sure we're comfortable during the wait. The hotel is strategically located, it has easy access to shopping malls, MTR, tourist attractions, and the ferry to Macau--which is the main reason why I chose this hotel. Our bellboy Alan, is the best, he's the most courteous and friendly staff my mother and I have met there! Thank you for making our stay so pleasant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuitePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SuperiorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental DeluxePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03