or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Saw C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2013
quiet nice stay, just next to Harbour City.

Clean, link to harbour city, great breakfast.
9
It's a nice stay in Hong Kong. Very close to ferry terminal. Easy access.
Pakinee P. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2013
Clean, Large, comfortable room

Convenient area, easy to walk around TST area
8.3
I had a good time at this hotel eventhough it's a little bit off the MTR station. The room is clean, large, and comfortable.
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2013
home away from home

location, room size, friendly staff
10
as always, it was a pleasure staying at this hotel which i already considered my home away from home due to frequent travel in hk. will definitely stay with prince every time.
Hans T. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2013
great clean new rooms

clean , new rooms, location
8
What an amazing accommodating hotel chain. After recently returning from Hong Kong on the 13th of August, i thought i should show my appreciation. I stayed at the Prince hotel as part of a Travel Agents trip to Hong Kong for 3 nights. The check in and check out process was flawless and the rooms were very clean and quiet.
Kim W. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Friendly, warm and Comfortable

Location, Service and Rooms
9.7
A big thankyou to Angela and her staff on the Continental Club floor. As always the service is exceptional, Cannot fault the rooms, which are spacious and well maintained, Bathrooms are large and well equipped with all the amenities needed to make your stay memorable. Close to transport , shops and restaurants.
Ellaine B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the Marco Polo Hotel

Great location, Friendly staff, Large Room
9.3
The hotel is located within Harbor City. Great location for shopping and eating. Large room and bathroom (rare find in space-conscious HK)! Friendly and efficient staff.
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2013
nice & convenient

location is the best, accessible from the airport taking the airport express and very clean
9.7
We stayed two nights in Marco polo prince with my daughter. So far my overall stay was very good, check in was quick as well as check out. The rooms are quite big with 3 pillows each bed..bathrooms are immaculately clean. free wifi. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. comfortable

Staff. Comfort. Location
9.7
Great! We really enjoyed our stay. Good place for a stopover between Melbourne and Europe
Margaret M. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great short weekend getaway

Prince is wonderful place, centrally located for shopping and dining, great service, comfortable bed, fast internet!
10
Recommend this hotel, will stay here gain when am in HK.
Eduardo A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Lots of malls and shops around the hotel

Available airport shuttle, lots of dining and shopping area around hotel
7.7
Very comfortable room and in room Internet is fast and free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05