or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Johannes K. Business travelers Netherlands, January 25, 2015
Good money for good service

staff, comfort of rooms, secundairy conditions
8
Mario L. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2015
accessible

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
Cherry K. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Doesnt understand english

Free portable 3g phone, best location, big rooms
9.3
The hotel is equipped with free 3g phone (portable) with local hk calls for free. Its really handy for travellers who came from overseas! Downside is the staff do not understand english, I asked for a blanket a few times and they kept saying yes but didnt show up, I reckon they did not understood. I calles up again and to no avail. The rooms are quite big and very accessible, right on the 2nd floor, it is already connected to a high end malls with restaurants to choose from, 1 block and theres mrt station, the free bus shuttle to kowloon station comes quite handy. We just checked in our baggages in kowloon station- very convenient!
Moonshi N. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
satisfied truly value for money excellent service

spacious room with queen beds enough space for us as we have 2 young children. its good location near to MTR. excellent service by all the staff
10
100% satisfaction. No complain on anything. We like to extend of thanks to all staff of Prince Hotel specially the bell man Mr Ali and Mr Khan for all the help they have extended to us they were helpful and informative.
Li F. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
pleasant hotel

friendly staffs, cleanliness hotel and good location
2.3
i am a frequent visitor to hong kong. used to stay prince hotel since 4 years ago. i had pleasant stay always.
Khemmarin S. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2015
Hongkong

Location , spacious room
8.7
Good location for shopping .very Easy walk to shopping mall . Free shuttle bus from kowloon station .
Teo W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay

Convenient, comfortable, clean
10
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were helpful & attentive. This is our 3rd visit & Prince Hotel is always our first choice when we visit Hong Kong.
Cecil S. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Fantastic

Location. Good Food. Shopping Mall
8
Eliza D. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Great stay at the Prince Hotel

the room had a fantastic view, bathroom was big, room was cozy and big enough
8.7
wonderful! Loved it! Staff were friendly.
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Very convenience for travellers

staffs are really helpful, airport express bus service, next to China Ferry Station
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuitePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SuperiorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental DeluxePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08