My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Soon H. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
A nice, clean and centrally located hotel

Easy access to the Harbour Shopping Centre, Walking distance to the MTR station and Close proximity to several good local restaurants
7.3
Had a pleasant stay.
David S. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Good quality hotel for family vacation

clean room, good location, close to shopping
8
We traveled with an 11 year old son. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. No problem adding a rolling bed to room. Hotel is located within a main upscale shopping center. So, good access to shopping and an easy walk to other Kowloon shopping districts and transportation. We did not eat in hotel. Staff was helpful in giving directions and booking tickets to Disneyland. No complaints, but nothing special. Hotel room was clean, average, reasonable value at a mid-price point. Location was off the busy street, which was good for us. Very close to the ferries to HK side.
William C. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
peaceful and relaxing

big room, good service, good location
8.7
As a whole it is relaxing but I cannot say on the internet/wifi. Its hard to get thru to their internet.
Sok T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Centrally located. Easy to move around.

Great Location / Lots of Shopping / Clean & Comfort Room
8.3
We always stay this hotel when travel to Hongkong.
Guowen Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
A very good experience in the hotel

Perfect Location, very good service, spacious room
9.3
I'm glad I made the right choice by booking this hotel. Its location is superb for people going to HK for shopping. The room is spacious and clean. They even provided daily fruit platter.
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Yet again, a very good stay

Location, Location and the very friendly staff
7.7
As usual I had no problems during my stay at this well appointed hotel. Nearly all the staff seem to know me by now and they go out of their way to assist me with my simple requirements. It is on the expensive side, but if you can afford the expenditure then the location and the staff will make it so that you do not resent the expenditure.
Lai C. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good location and shopping

clean, comfort, easy access to public transport
7.3
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
It was my parents who stayed in this hotel

location, shopping, dining
7.7
I booked the hotel for my parents although I have already stayed here before. The hotel rate is really expensive. You can actually get a much cheaper hotel which is walking distance from where this hotel is located. If your main purpose is to shop and don't mind paying 400usd per night for a room you would not spend most of your time in, then I would recommend this hotel.
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room

Very Comfortable Rooms. Good Food. Great Location.
9.3
It is located on top of one of the largest shopping malls in Hong Kong, so it was very practical for us to get around. The rooms' sizes are considered large for Hong Kong hotels.Had a wonderful stay. We always have a good vacation with Marco Polo HK group.The staff were also very accommodating when it came to our needs.
Suradej N. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Good Service and Good Sleep

Location , Breakfast and facilities
8.7
This hotel is good location and easy to go in anywhere and go shopping more easier. Breakfast on Club lounge is fine for me in every staying in Marco Polo Group Hotel. And also easy for me to go Airport via City Check-In.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05