or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (220)
Sort by:
Niceno M. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
memorable

courteous staff,close to restaurants,high speed internet,
10
great, thanks for everything, looking forward oin seeing you next year,
Richard K. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Geat Hotel, Great Stay

staff, room, cllub lounge
10
In a word..Great
Vipavan M. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2014
value for money

location price service
9
Valerie C. Business travelers China, June 16, 2014
.

.
6.3
no swimming pool not so good
Valentina C. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Perfect location and service for a business stay

clean, good food selection, big rooms
8
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
staffs no good and kind. It is so bad experience

no comment
8
I wont come this hotel for any more.
Annabelle L. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
excellent

location, cleanliness
8.7
i love this hotel,prince and gateway but lately the hotel price cost so high, and one thing i hate most is one of the bell boy has body odor which im so allergy and my ashtma trigger
Pradzna P. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Great

Good and friendly staff, clean/spacious room, good club.
8
Great
Lorenzo P. Business travelers Italy, May 19, 2014
Great Stay spoiled by a bad incident

Centrally Located, Clean and New rooms
7.3
Marco Polo is a great hotel, don't get me wrong, it's new, rooms a re spacious and comfortable, the building shows that it has been renovated recently. During my stay unfortunately one of the night staff must have made a mistake and called me in the room at 3.45 AM when I was fast asleep, to propose me a "bottle of wine"... Of course I was totally asleep and must have muttered something like "I never asked you any wine", and basically the lady realized the mistake and quickly ended the phonecall. The result was a sleepless night and a terrible business meeting the following day. I did not make a fuss about it with the manager, but I would have expected much more attention from the night staff, especially when calling guests so late at night.
Win B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean room, close to shopping centers, easy public transportation
8
I had a pleasant stay in Prince Hotel. Although it's considered expensive for what you should expect from the price you paid, but overall it's still a pleasant stay especially if you are looking for shopping spree.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06