or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (365)
Sort by:
Liu M. Families with young children China, February 8, 2015
Location is very convenient.

Location is very convenient for transportation and shipping, the room is comfortable, and service is good.
9.3
Location is very convenient for transportation and shipping, the room is comfortable, and service is good.
John C. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2015
pleasant trip

location, comfort and service
8.7
It was good
John C. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2015
Hk Trip

strategic location, comfort, good service
8.3
Good
John C. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2015
HK Weekend

location location and shopping
8.3
Fun
Moonshi N. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
satisfied truly value for money excellent service

spacious room with queen beds enough space for us as we have 2 young children. its good location near to MTR. excellent service by all the staff
10
100% satisfaction. No complain on anything. We like to extend of thanks to all staff of Prince Hotel specially the bell man Mr Ali and Mr Khan for all the help they have extended to us they were helpful and informative.
Cherry K. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Doesnt understand english

Free portable 3g phone, best location, big rooms
9.3
The hotel is equipped with free 3g phone (portable) with local hk calls for free. Its really handy for travellers who came from overseas! Downside is the staff do not understand english, I asked for a blanket a few times and they kept saying yes but didnt show up, I reckon they did not understood. I calles up again and to no avail. The rooms are quite big and very accessible, right on the 2nd floor, it is already connected to a high end malls with restaurants to choose from, 1 block and theres mrt station, the free bus shuttle to kowloon station comes quite handy. We just checked in our baggages in kowloon station- very convenient!
Eliza D. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Great stay at the Prince Hotel

the room had a fantastic view, bathroom was big, room was cozy and big enough
8.7
wonderful! Loved it! Staff were friendly.
Marie A. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Best Stay at Marco Polo

Accomodating Staff, Good Location and Great Food Selection
6
Everytime we're in Hong Kong, we always stay at any of the Marco Polo Hotels in Harbour City, and the trip last Dec 29-Jan 2 we stayed at Marco Polo Prince and was far the best hotel experience in Hong Kong we had. Staffs were really accomodating and very helpful in each of our inquiries.
Kane K. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Hotel with Shopping Mall

shopping mall, food, convenience
8
My stay was great! Close to shopping malls, food shops are just around the corner and close to MTR.
Kane K. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Hotel with Shopping Mall

shopping mall, food, convenience
8
My stay was great! Close to shopping malls, food shops are just around the corner and close to MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuitePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SuperiorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental DeluxePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04