Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (144)
Sort by:
Christina M. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2014
Awesome vacation!

Near at the shopping malls, restaurants and etc., nice place
9.3
Setthapong S. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2014
Right in the middle of shopping district

clean room, good location, nice view
7.3
Everything was perfect except the check-in process. Our check-in time is 15.00 but front desk staff told us that we can't check-in until 17.00 because the current guest paid for half-day extension stay. Moreover, they cannot compensate us for late check out as well. Otherwise things are great there, hotel in ocean center, a very good shopping district. Room is big and clean.
Elisa S. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
superb

best location, shopping haven, good food
8
superb
Sirinthorn J. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2014
Near shopping center, good facilities

Location, Near shopping center, Fully decoration
9.7
Maria L. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Clean,staff accomodating,nice hotel
9
Fun and relaxing Very satisfactory Staff very polite
Phatthanin N. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2014
Great location hotel

Location facilities staffs
9.7
The Continental Club was well worth the extra dollars. Will definitely stay here again. Staff were excellent and the location is perfect for exploring Kowloon and further. The Club facilities were great, really good food and drinks. Great selection for breakfast. You really don't need to eat out anywhere else as the Club lounge provides more than enough.
Angela A. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2014
It was okey

Near to subway and shopping
6.7
it was okey. We stayed here for 3 nights. Shopping right outside your hotel Walking distance to temple market and mtr station. The hotel is large and there is an almost constant buzz around the reception area.
Imelda G. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great experience

Best location, friendly staff, worth every cent
9
My mother, sister and I enjoyed your stay in Prince Hotel. Although our room wasn't available till 3.30pm and my 65-year old mother had to wait in the lobby for almost 2 hours, the staff were hospitable and made sure we're comfortable during the wait. The hotel is strategically located, it has easy access to shopping malls, MTR, tourist attractions, and the ferry to Macau--which is the main reason why I chose this hotel. Our bellboy Alan, is the best, he's the most courteous and friendly staff my mother and I have met there! Thank you for making our stay so pleasant!
Chengxuan L. Groups China, December 15, 2013
Surprising

Easy access, cute staff
8.3
Wonderful. The lovely receptionist Ken upgraded my room to a Suite because we have three people to share the standard room (extra bed). Although it was on a smoking floor, but we can put up with that.
Kristy N. Groups Australia, December 9, 2013
Location, restaurants

Location, service, transport
10
Close to public transport, ferry 200m away. Close to local bars and restaurants, within walking distance. Room was large and clean, staff were friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05