Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1655 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Esteellana T. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2015
Thumbs up:)

Connected to everything in harbour city, very friendly staff, and location is perfect
9.7
It made our short stay very comfortable
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
Overrated

Food
6.3
Okay
Alberto M. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Very good

clean, accessible, good service
6.3
very well
Eugenio J. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

The rooms are very spacious and clean. The location is very convenient to all shopping stores. Having the handy phone they provide to their guests is very convenient.
8.3
In my many travels to hongkong, i have mostly stayed in the marco polo group of hotels. As always, i find theirs as the best accommodation ever. Having a very spacious and clean rooms with big beds, clean bathrooms and bath towels and most of all is the handy phone with unlimited internet usage which they provide to their guests are their best features. I will still be staying at this hotel on my next trip to hongkong.
Jason H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Good location but not really, old facilities

They gave us a local cell phone with data plan to use
4
Decent if billed as three star but overrated if not. The location is good if all you want to do is walk around Tsim Sha Tsui. It's a long walk from the nearest MTR so if you're going elsewhere it's a pain. Facilities are in need of a revamp. The mattress was terrible - sank upon contact - two uncomfortable nights was probably our limit. The staff was extremely inflexible - we checked in at 2pm and were told there wasn't a room and wouldn't be until 3pm. We had to wait an hour and move back an appointment. For the money I'm paying I expected more.
Li S. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Good size room but location a bit off

Super soft comfortable bed
7
A bit far from Tsim Sha Chui MTR station.
Yu G. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Noise

Location, bed, air conditioning
6.7
Noise were heard during the afternoon when our toddler having a nap. Construction on the 3rd level and we were staying on the 7th floor and we still could hear the noise.
David K. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Wonderful experience at marco polo

Location,cleanliness & honest staff
8.7
Very good
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Location and Comfy room

Location for Shopping, Spacious Room, Comfortable bed
9.3
Spent my birthday in this hotel for a second time around (but Gateway was first - just the same) and we had a great time. I was surprised with a complimentary Birthday cake from the hotel when we came back from Disneyland. The complimentary smartphone from the hotel with free use for local calls and 3g internet was an A plus from choosing this hotel and any other marco polo hotels. Everything in this hotel was great. Will always be my choice of hotel in Hong Kong.
James P. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2015
Great Location!!

Location, Food and Shopping
8.7
The location of the hotel is very good since it is connected to a shopping mall and also walking distance china ferry terminal your gateway to china and Macau. There are restaurants near the hotel and also a grocery inside harbor city which is very convenient for families travelling with children. The airport express shuttle is just outside the hotel lobby. The rooms are big for HK standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuitePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SuperiorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental DeluxePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05